BlackTop turbo

SuperZe

anyone looking black top turbo???
i have one...
price is rm5.5k neg...
h/c at shah alam...sori no pic..

just like bro mike ..gila kuasa...kakkaaahhhkaaahhhhkahah...
this was mentioned to me by one of d sifoo during TTT last time....heheheeeeee....
so now we have 2 giler kuasa laa yeee?

caabuutttt......!!!

SuperZe said:
anyone looking black top turbo???
i have one...
price is rm5.5k neg...
h/c at shah alam...sori no pic..

5 speed or 6 speed...
that sound cheap... ermm... give me a phone number too..

wait. as speculate 20V ecu cant work with piggyback, i think the only way to works with this 20V turbo is by installing s/alone ecu?

blacktop engine and turbo stuffs and etc only ka?

no wiring, ecu ???

hahahah

ok..guys...
call this number..0126118342..if ur intrested...the name is botak...
tell him u get the number from Azi..he will know...
TQ

complete wif ecu n wiring......
no worry coz been mod by jap....one of my fren oso using dis engn on his ae101 (hafkat owner)
so far no prob occur.....been using it 4 almost 2yrs

SuperZe said:
ok..guys...
call this number..0126118342..if ur intrested...the name is botak...
tell him u get the number from Azi..he will know...
TQ

called liao... but no pick up... nvm... tomorrow call again.

any 1 here using this engine?i plan to transplant my seg to 3sge or other toyota turbo engine so abit curious abt this black top turbo...all sifu here pls advise
and 1 more Q is the caldina engine is turbo engine rite?can transplant into seg as well?

Caldina is running on 3S engine. the Caldina GT4 is running 3SGTE (turbo).

bro, u in JB?