Blitz SBC Boost Controller (Blitz Blow Off Valve for FREE)

gvntan

Hi, Got 2 Blitz items... (USD488 now)

I got it from one of my half cuts.. I think it is BLITZ Dual SBC Spec R Electronic Boost Controller. Look at the color and compare.. Retails at RM1,600. 99% brand new.. No stratches..

.. Look carefully.. Selling RM488 FATT FATT FATT lucky number ...

Call me 0123896600

Before 14th February if you buy I free you the Blow off Valve.
The blitz controller MINT absolutely mint condition !

IMG_7033.jpg

• IMG_7033.jpg
    IMG_7033.jpg
    33.8 KB · Views: 575
where is the stepper motor????does it include together??

as it is.. i left it in the half cut and sold it off.. what a joke ! BANG MY HEAD! but the stepper motor can be bought.. I'll lower my price without the stepper motor !! price reviewed

---------- Post added at 08:50 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:23 AM ----------

I've did my homework yes the solenoid is inside the half cut. It's okay. The parts can be bought.

Please confirm with me what parts missing http://www.blitzpowerusa.com/techsupport/pdf/dualsbc_specs-r.pdf

SPEC R Solenoid right ? Please confirm this ?

As in the pics! it's all it has...
Check blitz they sell those other parts.. i'm going for USD300 only!

Okay I'll sell RINGGIT MALAYSIA RM500 with blitz boost controller + blitz blow off valve too

---------- Post added at 11:19 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:34 PM ----------

Blitz Boost controller - RM380
Blitz blow off valve - RM120

Blitz Boost controller - RM380
Blitz blow off valve - RM120

u sell seperately or together? can separately?