BMW 3 Series 2011 VS Audi A4 2011

scorza

Really appreciate your opinion in choosing in this poll on which car would u buy :-

BMW 3 Series 2011 & Audi A4 2011

which one would u buy? comparing style/looks, driving dynamics, comfort, fuel consumption and last but not least, which one would attract more girls? LOL. hey.. wudnt hurt to know tat. single lah. :rofl:

BMW
http://www.bmw.com.my/com/en/newvehicles/3series/sedan/2008/allfacts/design/exterior.html

Audi

http://www.audi.com.my/sea/brand/my/models/a4/a4_saloon.html

For me, I will choose BMW~
Go for 325i Sports Edition if your economy allowed~ That's great~!
I owned & the handling is PERFECT~! Cornering super duper stable~
But, it will not be so comfort due to the suspension is a bit harder than other model~
Fuel Efficiency is good as well~ :-)

Of course BMW lar...BMW=Bring More Women ekekekekekeee jk

For 3 series better wait for few more months until the F30 comes out...new engine plus force induction fuhhh~:driver:

I'd personally opt for an Audi A4 sports. Although BMW is a nice sporty+classy car, I'd say there are too many BMWs on the road. Well, that is if you're those who like being a little more unique. Otherwise, go for a BMW like what the others recommend.

comparing current lineup, definitely the Audi A4.. longer wheelbase, more torque, peak torque starts at 1500rpm, does 0-100km in 8.6s (320i does it in 9s), sexy looks with those DRLs, slightly cheaper than BMW, and also less of it on the road compared to BMW.

the wins for BMW is definitely the brand and the sheer driving pleasure.. choose what is important to you, but the Audi is no slouch in driving experience either.

for me, its Audi for sure cause the F30 is just round the corner, no point buying an end of life vehicle.

thanks guys for your insights.

F30 is coming in Feb/March 2011 but the front design is just fail lah. they had to spoil the F30. I checked the A4 and the waiting list period is crazy.

Kean - I do agree on there are more n more BMW's on the road now.. like there r more rich ppl in Malaysia now. lol. but when i told my fren this, he said its not whether alot of ppl have one, its whether if you have one. Woahh.. wise words indeed. :P

Ixeo - i also agree on the end of cycle model argument but im not really fussy on that. I love the lights on the A4. it is just haunting but like i said, waiting period is crazy.. some thinking to do.