BMW 318i RM 21,000 Only !!!

Cars for sale

BMW 318i RM 21,000 Only !!!

joshua963

Thanks alot guys.. CAR IS SOLD To Mr. Farid :)
Can delete this thread ready..

BMW 318i(A)... 93 Model ,
Well taken care, Serviced By BMW specialist
Use only full synthentic oil (record all available)
New Rims and Tyres
Nice Paint Job
Nice Number As well..
Low Mileage
View to appreciate this baby.. :)

Reason to sell : Upgrade to 4WD..

Test drive is available for serious buyers.
RM 21,000

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j4/joshua963/bmw.jpg
http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j4/joshua963/bmw1.jpg
http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j4/joshua963/bmw2.jpg
http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j4/joshua963/bmw3.jpg
http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j4/joshua963/bmw4.jpg
http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j4/joshua963/bmw5.jpg

Contact 012-3591852 (joshua)

looks good..n nice price..post it in BMWClub Malaysia might hv more potential buyer..some interior and engine bay picture would be good..free bump for u..cheerss

hows the condition bro?
the interior, running cond., etc?

nice

very nice car and number plate......can make loan???or cash terms....

just looking for e36 actually, may be today is your lucky day joshua. plz pm me your best price.

looks good..n nice price..post it in BMWClub Malaysia might hv more potential buyer..some interior and engine bay picture would be good..free bump for u..cheerss

Thank u very much .. Will update more pics asap..

hows the condition bro?
the interior, running cond., etc?

Condition first class and of course it's running condition...
View to appreciate bro... Location at Selayang n at Subang(office hours).

just looking for e36 actually, may be today is your lucky day joshua. plz pm me your best price.

Just pmed u... Maybe it's "our" lucky day.. :)

where's ur loc?

At selayang n subang..

very nice car and number plate......can make loan???or cash terms....

The car is a 93 model.. So can't get car loan lor..

very low price, market is >30k. what's the catch?

Well.. there is not any... Please view the car to appreciate... Test drive also available.. Please don't make any conclusions before u test it ya.. The only problem is that the bank does not approve car loan for this baby.. Because it's 14 years old..

Can I know the engine model? Is it M40B18 or M43B18?
How is the FC in town?
Maintainance how much for each service? 15,000km/service?

Bro would like to do some sort of trade with my porsche turbo. Been looking for a 4 door automatic car and yours fits the requirement. email/sms me if your interested so i can send you the pics.... Thanks.(h/p)012-3585504

Cheers

Bro would like to do some sort of trade with my porsche turbo. Been looking for a 4 door automatic car and yours fits the requirement. E-mail me at [email protected]