http://i286.photobucket.com/albums/ll103/sany74/DSC00288.jpg
http://i286.photobucket.com/albums/ll103/sany74/DSC00294.jpg
http://i286.photobucket.com/albums/ll103/sany74/DSC00291.jpg

• DSC00290.jpg
    DSC00290.jpg
    239.8 KB · Views: 10,072
bro best price for me and pls attach more pic of the interior and engine bay !! Thx

enjin blom endorse ke??

kalo semua complete brape RM tu bro??

bro pm me best best price and how much if go for inspection / endorse !! Thx

pm me best price plus how much will the endorsement and inspection will be. Thank you.

nie mcm kat carmila apartment jer....nice car bro...free bump for u.... :):biggrin:

how bout the doc for endorsement bro? pm me best price if without endorsement ....

the custom letter owner have found already, the endorsement done by you, but u still have to kautim with jpj and puspakom since the original geran is 2.0c.c. when u convert to 2.5c.c is going to 25% already, i don't have any idea if we go to endorsed with jpj without someone do for you.thanks for asking

bro, please pm me with the best price including endorsed. looking forward to come and view this car

still available? just wondering, why did you convert to 2.5 in the first place? any accidents? and how much must pay to endorse? if get a runner to kawtim will cost a few k?

still available?

Bump: still available?