Bmw Exploded

Originally posted by sub@Apr 14 2005, 02:36
scenario 1: occasional cars/empty highway/uphill
car A is doing 110kmh on right lane... speed limit..
car B is doing 80kmh on left lane trailing a lorry from a distance..
upon closing the distance wif car B, car A flashes his highbeams n signals to let car B n the lorry know he was overtaking..
car B however, was closing in gap wif the lorry and wanted to overtake..
car B changed to the right lane without looking at the rearview mirror & signalling hence, car A hits into car B...
whose fault?

personally i found truth in gt3's posts as speed is very subjective to most people...
cars i've driven which includes a well mixed variety also shown me insight on how they handle..
try doing 110kmh on the highway in a merc/bimmer...
u'll really feel sleepy due to the insulation n view... everything seems super slow...
try doing 110kmh on the highway in a kancil(my friend's) however..
never felt sleepy! everything felt alive! until i got overtaken by a lorry... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]895548[/snapback]​

car B's fault, since car B tak tengok
Unless car A is going 200km/h (over speed limit aka ....)

Originally posted by Beetle@Apr 14 2005, 02:30
cool down? its not hot yet, we're just getting started
come on......
I really enjoyed it, seeing you eat your own words
thank you for giving me such priceless experience
may you continue driving at 200km/h and feel sleepy below 110km/h
bravo

strange but i almost fit in that category too...
sleepy below 110kmh in the regions of 150-180kmh on the highways... if it permits anyway...
concentration is the key here... look up further ahead so u can focus more on the road... not the sceneries...

Originally posted by Beetle@Apr 14 2005, 02:40
car B's fault, since car B tak tengok
Unless car A is going 200km/h (over speed limit aka ....)

so its always someone's fault when they're speeding?
and the one who causes the accident can be pardoned?
<_<

Originally posted by GT3+Apr 14 2005, 02:37 -->
QUOTE(GT3 @ Apr 14 2005, 02:37 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]895553[/snapback]​
[/b]

rather clearly? you mean like the studds on the road? :rolleyes:
I know you refuse to admit you're eating your own words, its fine, its the dignity thing going in you, totally acceptable
no one's trying to make anyone angry
"GO" in peace my friend