BMW M3 CSL swallows Smart Car

Rather pointless video really.

And, it is a M3 CS. Not the CSL. While I'm in a pedantic mood, I might as well say that the Smart was a Brabus special, not the normal cooking version. :biggrin:

si|verfish said:
Rather pointless video really.

And, it is a M3 CS. Not the CSL. While I'm in a pedantic mood, I might as well say that the Smart was a Brabus special, not the normal cooking version. :biggrin:

To consolidate your pedantic mood, it is the Brabus special, all 74 HP, 155km/h top speed 0-100km/h in 12.4 seconds (!) of it.

MrMagoo said:
To consolidate your pedantic mood, it is the Brabus special, all 74 HP, 155km/h top speed 0-100km/h in 12.4 seconds (!) of it.

it can beat Mira Turbo anytime is it? how much is this Brabus? Can buy an Accord?

Maybe not. The Mira Turbo will probably beat the Smart Brabus. In a straight line. Don't know how the situation will be when the corners get in the way though.... BTW the brand new price is about RM120K. 5 year old E46 or a 2year old Accord may be a better bet. But probably less fun.
Also found a video link of the Smart with some Scoobies in the twisties....trying to relocate it.

eh..boring la..
for one second..tat thing looked like a souped up atos...
haha..

dun get me wrong.. i'd like to have one..
so santa, if u're readin this.. :p