Brand New Philips Hid 4350k

Exterior and Body

Brand New Philips Hid 4350k

Bro, your HID socket is for H4 rite ? Hi/Low or Low only ? Got the RHD shield (glare shield) PM me best price and ur location....u accept trade in ?

ya my hid socket is for h4 and only low beam, also got the rhd shield

my location is kepong and we dont accept trade in

bro, last time i got asked b4.. but u said no stock, rite? izzit u?
forgotten.. that was 6 months ago.. u know me?

ya i know liao hehe how r u? still interested with the hid ah?

I got projector headlights but dunno wat kaki wor.. i scare cannot fit.. urs H4 can fit my current stock headlight i know..
anyway, u wan projector headlight? we can swap item.. i selling half market price..

WhiteMouse said:
Pic of RHD shield (Glare Shield) this is copy from other post but my 1 is smilar like this quality also better then this i will upload the actual pic next week and i also can order for u guys perset is RM100Frim

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y73/sweetcat/DSC_2465.jpg
Hi brother..... Any picture for the glare shield u are mention....?? Is the one u are showing in ur post...?? TQ....