Brothers Stuff

which 1 is better to drive all components excpt sub.....amp 2 chanel brged or 4 chanel without brged??

try to calculate the total of watts ur components need and get a amp that can power that total watts,
the channel part is to devide the watts example,800w 4 channel meaning 200w each channel,if can fully utilize all the channel to get the best sound

I got me amp, Dynaquest 6" mids & 12" woofer from the car audio shop near the 'pintu gerbang' parking at Jalan Pasar - so far no complaints...but heard from a friend dat 'abang' stuff not so good.

Dynaquest rawks!!!

buying from abang stor is like buying cars from proton
u need to be lucky to get the item without any problem
like mine i bought the amp 4 channel and 2 channel only working the other 2 no working now i have to repair my self cos they dont give warranty

which 1 is better to drive all components excpt sub.....amp 2 chanel brged or 4 chanel without brged??

theoretically speaking, is 4ch without bridge. when u bridge the noise level increases but u get more power, its a matter of compromise, thats why ppl only bridge for sub, u wont hear any difference, and it needs the power.

I vouch never to enter kedai abang ever again let alone buying stuff. Theirs product mainly from taiwan and sells after rebrand to "abang"

I accompany my friend and brought a mp3 HU from them and guess what, I need to break every sweat to get it installed into my wira. The culprit being the big ass heatsink. This fairly hinted how much heat this HU generate and its proved otherwise. Otherwise mean it get much worse than I expected that it's so hot to the extent partially melted the cd-r dye media. Resold it at lelong (sorry ar) after 3 days use.

i bought a amp from abang and guess what 2 channel not working and now i had to open up the amp and fix it

worst is when they scratch your new dashboard when installing HU, hehe..saw a new camry once, the owner cry no tears one, bcoz the brother's manager is his fren, but the workers screwed it up...