buy seg ae111 or altis???

Altis maintenance ok la... i didnt find it ex and easily obtain too. Maybe Altis dont have performance range in japan hence there is no halfcut available. Anyway, even got also very ex just like honda new gen engine K series, those halfcut was super crazy price. But i do know in Aust, the is performance platform region which coded as XSR

altis confirm comfort for a family sedan car.....
parents oso happy...wont get f*@k.....

SEG oso comfort n sporty n just for couple...but wit kids.....still ok.....
parents still happy but wit :bawling: face....

altis confirm comfort for a family sedan car.....
parents oso happy...wont get f*@k.....

SEG oso comfort n sporty n just for couple...but wit kids.....still ok.....
parents still happy but wit :bawling: face....

my mum complain my car damn bumpy also...:bawling:

my father said buy old car better , no need to pay so high.....bank cannot make profit if u pay cash....smart consumer....

my mum complain my car damn bumpy also...:bawling:

AE,
u give ur mom use TEIN, sure la she cry...

Lexus,
now buy old car also problematic, cos insurance company kacau2 either don't accept or
demand extra loading charges.... fuk

Anyway thanx for sharing your experience on using both car all sifus:adore:
maybe my last resort will be buying altis:bawling:
yep sometime we need to make my parent happy n put aside our desire for speed:bawling:
since they willing to dump some cash for the downpayment:love:
altis can hantam olso:burnout:....make up onlylah:hmmmm:

my father said buy old car better , no need to pay so high.....bank cannot make profit if u pay cash....smart consumer....

tat is IF you're buying cash. Else loan interest also high. Old car tear wear is greater so expect some small money for maintenance.

At times its not the "maintenance" fees that bother us but the inconvinience. Imagine u need the car most, starter kong, alternator kong, gasket kong and so on... all these to me is minor to me as its tear wear but if it happen while im mid of the way to work or while at work, jialat liao....

maybe u can try to buy this car.....http://www.mudah.my/Corolla-3310797.htm
upgrade change the original toyota body part....so nice only......the engine part just like altis

Speed or comfort?:hmmmm:
Can take both ha......?