can 4g93t beat 4g63t

where can i get the stuff u mention keong...........???

i prefer ca18 larrr bcos i think it is more tahan.......i think.... :)

by the way how much u r selling

after getting the conrod and piston i try to boost to 1.4 bar see wat is the result

gen2,

pls make sure that your fuel system must be alright otherwise sure boom!
goodluck,bro!

keong .......did u know where to find the ca18 conrod and the 4agze piston

cool ideas....4agze pistons 2 beef up 4g93t...any ideas about 4g63t??i know there are forge pistons 4 dis engine...wat about d alternatives??

regards

fazidk,

forge piston for 63T a lot lar bro...CROWER,JE,HKS...
if want cheaper and best,you can go for supra 1JZ ( high comp. ) or 2JZ ( low comp. )
piston...both of them also 86mm,bigger then stock 63T 1 mm only... :)

if i'm not mistaken piston 4AGZE is high compression. don't think can use for turbo application. correct me if i'm wrong :D

Originally posted by whiz@Mar 27 2005, 22:23
if i'm not mistaken piston 4AGZE is high compression. don't think can use for turbo application. correct me if i'm wrong :D
[snapback]845167[/snapback]​

4agze is supercharge marrr.....so i think is low comp

Hi, everybody who know how to make GSR up to 2 little cc. Pls every sifu let me know. thank alot...... :rolleyes: B)

Originally posted by chinkw2@Mar 29 2005, 01:02
Hi, everybody who know how to make GSR up to 2 little cc. Pls every sifu let me know. thank alot...... :rolleyes: B)
[snapback]849010[/snapback]​

wah u want to make it to 2l very very expensive wan worrr......u need the stroker, conrod............stroker in malaysia very very hard to find ,......i am trying also.

Originally posted by gen2+Mar 29 2005, 21:51 -->
QUOTE(gen2 @ Mar 29 2005, 21:51 )
--QuoteBegin-chinkw2
@Mar 29 2005, 01:02
[snapback]849010[/snapback]​

wah u want to make it to 2l very very expensive wan worrr......u need the stroker, conrod............stroker in malaysia very very hard to find ,......i am trying also.
[snapback]851948[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Thanks your advice, So I still remain to 1.8 is more than enough....

im finding stroker kit actually for GSR block . any one have idea. 83mm oversize piston is fro m4agze? or ori 81mm ? im not sure for this .

how about gsr just change 1 ECU + mivec head PNP with bigger valve ?
i think it help much more to mod a 4g93t to high horsepower or get a try like me mivec 1.8 turbo .. im thinking only la.. but im trying to do 2.0l mivec t for try.

if anyone have . please pm me stroker kit price to 2.0 full set with bearing , conrod, piston , pistong bearing , everything !

4g93t can onli mod to same as stock 4g63t but when 4g63 moded then ......cannot fight liow...........

actually not really cannot mod 4g93t just that got not many parts in the market like how there are huge varieties of performance parts to choose from for 63t. if only there was a 2.2 litre stroker kit for gsr then it wud surely stand out. hahaha