Canon Powershot A70

All Other Stuff

Canon Powershot A70

simplythebest

Hi All,

Selling off my Canon Powershot A70. Item is about 20 months old, but couple of months ago hardly use liao, so decided to sell off.

What you see in package is what you get.

- A70
- PQI 128MB Card
- Strap
- Manual
- USB Cable
- CD drivers
- Box

Price: RM 400 (firm) , i bought it for RM 1430, RM 1K difference. Will show you the receipt as proof.

However, the mini tripod is not included, if you want the mini tripod as well you have to add RM 50 for it, so it's RM 450 with tripod, outside selling the mini tripod is about RM 70+. The mini tripod is exactly like new, because I don't use the tripod to take pictures.

I've lost the pouch the last time I took pictures, then till now hardly use, kept in the drawer. Pouch is cheap nowadays about RM 20 - 30.

I don't have any secondary digicam, so I can't take any pics of it.

Btw, it's a 3.2 megapixels digicam.

Careful owner, condition is good. See to believe.

Serious buyer only. Interested parties please give me a buzz at 012 625 3221.

Thanks. :rock: