Car Carpet (re Carpeting)

crower75

Anyone ever had their car re carpeted with a brand new carpet ?? If yes, then I'm very interested to know where, the price and the quality of the carpet and workmanship. Thanks !!

the carpets shop along jalan TAR...

there r a lot of choices....

even varies from turkey to iran to ndia to all carpet manufacturer...

they provide free parking to customer...

Cimpeng said:
r u sure u so interested or just hangat² taik ayam...
miahahhahaha
If your carpet is like mine would u be hot hot chicken stool ? (cannot use Malay language maa hehehe..have to translate)

crower75 said:
If your carpet is like mine would u be hot hot chicken stool ? (cannot use Malay language maa hehehe..have to translate)
hehehe...
damn ugly when translate....hahahah
btw...ur interior is very bad la...
somore give u cousin to play wit ur rear center seat...
aiyo....mcm mana mau cun...ahaks!!~

mynnDAWG said:
tehrs one shop doing that near melawati....quite cheap
Mynn, is that the shop that also provides for interior cleaning ? Cheap ? How cheap ? Hmmm...good to check out oso. I just hope the carpet is thick enuff cos me and my mech surveyed a couple of places oredi but the carpets are damn thin. Thanks aa Mynn......

But if our inner carpet is as thick and as soft as at Udani carpet, very syiok oo and surely very expensive! Like VIP car..

Cimpeng said:
hehehe...
damn ugly when translate....hahahah
btw...ur interior is very bad la...
somore give u cousin to play wit ur rear center seat...
aiyo....mcm mana mau cun...ahaks!!~
Center seat ? where got center seat la weeyyy ??? Center Panel laaaaaaa

what persian, pakistani carpet all...PDM lah pulak...lawak la korang n- i mean funny la u all..

hhahahahaha!:D

See ?? Majority wants to recarpet their floor......BUT WHERE TO DO LA WEEIIII !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?????????????????????

where to find lar bro syiokkk...
well...u know crower what...ekekekekeke