Car get clamp at Visitor Parking?!

ACM

This car was clamped at visitor parking. He parked less than 8 hours. A Kembara which parked next to it, I guess more than 24 hours but did not get clamp. Some cars park more than two days also did not get clamp. This was not the 1st car got clamped in this area.

What kind of management is this? Is it just because the security guard wanna cari makan or wat?

Subang.
So, next time dun simply park at visitor parking. It's a trap.

terrible...if me i bring cutter...will cut the lock off and keep the clamp for my own use...

dude....i stay in condo too....and our regulation here is visitor must park their car at visitor parking with visitor pass visible at dashboard....

for those overnitez...visitor must apply overnite pass(depends how many nitez the visitor wana stay....)

for those did not comply....their cars will b clamped and Rm50 impound fined have to pay......the security must clamp for reason...i guess....

eujin said:
dude....i stay in condo too....and our regulation here is visitor must park their car at visitor parking with visitor pass visible at dashboard....

for those overnitez...visitor must apply overnite pass(depends how many nitez the visitor wana stay....)

for those did not comply....their cars will b clamped and Rm50 impound fined have to pay......the security must clamp for reason...i guess....

maybe his reason is his pocket empty and in need of cash? haha...

some places dun allow those with reserved lots to park anywhere else but on their designated lots.. let's just give example your parking bay is far away from your apartment unit, so you simply park on the nearest visitor parking.. the management check your car number against the visitor record and dun see your car there, check again against the registered cars, then go clamp! :p

i got clamp b4 when i park my dad's old pajero at my friend's condor.... but luckily i happen to break that thing... dont know how it happen.... i jus go forward and backward until i heard cracking sound.....

Do you get your visitor parking tag / card or wadever to show this car is visitor?

If no, maybe thats the reason ;) Anyway, you still can nego with them, is better even if you are tanant there ;)

haha... in my campus worse lor... u park one hour only, the security come and clamp the car adi... hahaha...

alien said:
where's ur campus, skywalker?
mmu malacca....
student must park at student parking... if u park at staff parking, the guards will come and lock ur tyres... unless its after 5pm lar.... dumbass guards la....:angry_smile:

t0il3t_duck said:
i got clamp b4 when i park my dad's old pajero at my friend's condor.... but luckily i happen to break that thing... dont know how it happen.... i jus go forward and backward until i heard cracking sound.....

u are the man ducky... lolx....:X-:

hahaha.. i saw a kancil got clamped at KLIA parking.. 2 weeks ago.. wonder wat happened actually.. he parked nicely inside a parking lot.. wonder if it belongs to a drug trafficker and he got caught.. LOL

some kondos hav time limit for visitors parking... like ones in puchong... they can't park more than half n hour... sigh...