Car Lost : Wjn 9199 Silver Waja

arrowhead

Guys need u all to be on the look out for a silver WAJA bearing the number plate WJN 9199. It was stolen in ss15 hexagon housing area just now while we were in cyber cafe. It took them like 3 hours only as that's how long we were in the cafe.MY car was just beside my friend's waja. I was lucky they didnt target mine. -.-"

pls contact if any of u come across it.

012-619-19-15 ( teik )
or
012-223-03-37 ( youth )

thanks alot.

ss15// u sure a taylor's student... hahha.. izzit erm mpsj tow ur fren car???? u know de place famoius in breaking in also wan park there...

yyap2 said:
ss15// u sure a taylor's student... hahha.. izzit erm mpsj tow ur fren car???? u know de place famoius in breaking in also wan park there...

as say above, izzit being towed???

last time i got a friend

after we spend a nite at Melaka (bring family for vacation)
his satria lost to nowhere

last-last kena towed because 4 months no pay installment

yyap2 : not mpsj tow, break in and steal the whole car diff lor, if break in also not as bad as stealing the whole car

rps13_R : cannot be lor, we went to the mpsj depoh, anyway, MPSJ dun tow anymore..