car seats

TODA6866

sifus,

I hav a bucket seat, but require some cleaining n adjustment....

- any place to recommend around PJ/KL to wash the seat fabric? (without damagin it)
- how much?
- need to adjust/align the fabric on the seat a bit oso, can b done or not?

one more: where to find those plastic brackets on the seat holes(the hole u put the safety harness - i dun hav em!)

10 Q in advance! :unsure:

Guys,

I need some help in this also,

Where do I find a shop to redo cushioning on seats and to dry clean seats or steam wash seats??

I heard there is a recently opened shop in sunway doing repainting door panels, dashboard etc. (basically everything needed for interior touch up, u name it they got it in Sunway area, anybody knows where is it? and the shop name??)

Yeahh... me also want to steam wash my front and rear seats... last time got this bro mentioning steam wash cost about RM160, but didn't mention where to do... aiyaaa...

Guys,

Found a shop at USJ behind Summit, but dunno can use or not this shop...

WeColor Sdn Bhd
No.8, Jln TS 6/10,
Tmn Industri Subang,
47510 Subang Jaya
Tel : 03-56311916

If you buy the latest motor trader, can see their advertisment

Anyone, tried this shop before?

Do they do fabric, looks like from the pic mostly they refurbish leather