Car Stolen At Usj Taipai !!!!!

Hi

HI,yesterday i just sold out 1set gsm based alarm to zerotohundred member,he car is toyota estima 2004.The owner car said TQ to me n my interest story is real.

GSM alarm ??? that kind of so called GSM alarm company also sell the customer data to the group which do rampas or steal the car.... no use.. use wat kind of alarm also no use... if they want ur car..then they MUST can get it.... if the GSM is so useful....den the murano , harrier , 5 series... also no need stealed by ppl lor... u think the guy who drive that kind of car no money to install that kind of GSM alarm meh ?? aih....

so sorry to hear that from u...
sigh.. so many security thing u install also... sigh........
what else can do to save our caR?
me also worried liaw...

good lord!, i didnt understand a word he wrote. is this an ad or a tragedy description?:X-:

GSM systems no use bro.. there's such thing as a GSM jammer which is a small little box which banks use so your mobile phone doesnt have reception. It will work the same way to disable the gsm system.

Captor is good enuff la

hi guys. I have captor installed in my Harrier 2005. so far it has worked wonders, sometimes the alarm would go off in shopping complexes (especially when cars with loud muffs pass by) and Captor would call almost immediately.

Abt the GSM jammer, yes la, nowadays got such stuff and makes it diff to track the car.

But this guy's story is fishy. If the car has all the gadgets in town installed, how come the car didnt scream its lungs out when it was towed away? And its not that easy to tow away a parked car as the gear would be in P which locks the front wheel and handbrake locks the rear. Must have used alot of effort and time.

hahaha

hi,very thanks for reading my fishly story or true story{member think personal}
I want to sat something to:
{1}Kev-TEC,becaful because many stole car
{2}anomaly,i hope u see it again,when reading it,don fast,must slow slow to read,because my english very no good.
{3}gti88,thanks for your idea.
{4}Koich:Impul33,i hope u can came n my place to see it is true or not,because i can show u a report in police station SUBANG JAYA on this kes ! I also send already my phone nombor to ur e-mail,please check{Koich:Impul33}.U anytime can call to me{don midnight}for ask me to show my kes report.
LAST WORD,I HOPE EVERY BODY/OWNER CAR MUST TAKE CARE HOW EVER UR CAR INSTALL MANY MANY SECULITY ALARM,BECAUSE HAVE OVER 40 GROUND PERAMPAS OR PENCURI KERETA IN K.L AND SELONGOR AREA{NOT I SAY,JUST KURNIA INSURANS INSPESTOR SAID} ,BECAUSE OVER 70 CAR OR MOTOR LOST IN PERDAY.

1st of all, feel sorry about your case after read thru your report.
The report u showed me was February, and hope you can get your claim as soon as possible.

KoichiImpul33: There are still a lot of possibilities for the car thefts to tow away your car, although your car equipped with all the security gadgets, just the matter of time, and also the skill of the thief. I dont think his story is fishy too, he is just reminding all of your members to be aware when u guys are in the particular area or facing the similar situation.

Thanks bro fofit for sharing his story ~!!!

Cheers ~!!!

KoichiImpul33 said:
hi guys. I have captor installed in my Harrier 2005. so far it has worked wonders, sometimes the alarm would go off in shopping complexes (especially when cars with loud muffs pass by) and Captor would call almost immediately.

Abt the GSM jammer, yes la, nowadays got such stuff and makes it diff to track the car.

Captor is good because it uses radio frequency (RF). :regular_smile: