CARBON FIBRE STICKER any1?

PUTRA14

Ji
Guys IM looking 4 carbon fibre sticker or last tym I saw a thread yr stating dey can mod ur mod ur BONET wit carbon fibre sticker!If any1 knw plz pm me k!10q

the sticker won't last long as the sticker cannot stand the heat of the engine.....

BTW, sometimes even custom fibreglass bonnet can develop fine crack due to the prolonged and intense heat of the engine bay......so, for the sticker, I think better stick somewhere else....

PUTRA14 said:
Guys IM looking 4 carbon fibre sticker or last tym I saw a thread yr stating dey can mod ur mod ur BONET wit carbon fibre sticker!If any1 knw plz pm me k!10q

if u want for bonet , u might have to get shop to do it .. coz u need one whole piece used at once...

try out http://www.tomsstickers.com/

maybe u can visit their place someday, sorry i dunno where is it .. juz noe bout this place, cheers!

n about d engine heat, dun worry, it wun affect ur sticker. .. mayb u can try put superlon stick under ur bonet..

i recommend u this site http://www.airbrush.com.my/designs.html

they actually take out your bonet and paint on it

i saw from magazine......they make 100% exactly what u give them

1 fellow give them MARVEL HEROES......behind is VENOM infront VENOM is WOLFVERINE.......the art work is damn good......

that 1 is tattoo your bonet with cat.....permenant......don accident la LOL

scratches or what i duno........haha nothing is eternal la........

better than sticker lo.....

lolz, yeah, just get CF parts rather stick your cars with those stickers... you'll look like a ricer with those stickers on...

and why is airbrush illegal? i don't see how it will affect the performance of the car.

alexklg said:
lolz, yeah, just get CF parts rather stick your cars with those stickers... you'll look like a ricer with those stickers on...

and why is airbrush illegal? i don't see how it will affect the performance of the car.
they don't. but they will affect other driver's concentration. try airbrush a gal wearing bikini on all side of your car, see how many car crash.

saw some one is selling the carbon fiber sticker in lowyat.net bulk order forum...try ur luck there...

hahahaa.. if we worry about what everybody'll think of our actions we'll never achieve anything in this life. so do wat u all wanna do! good luck, many recommendations in this thread ady...