Carbon type Auto or Manual Gear Knob...

Interior and Cockpit

Carbon type Auto or Manual Gear Knob...

Tommy1983

Selling two type of Carbon look Gear Knob for Manual or Auto...nice look and nice hold...see to believed. New in box item

Blue and red are available.

selling at RM40.00 each.

If I am interested to buy, how do we complete the deal, bro.? :wink:

Tommy1983 said:
Selling two type of Carbon look Gear Knob for Manual or Auto...nice look and nice hold...see to believed. New in box item

selling at RM40.00 each.

What color do you have? only blue for Auto?

sorry to mention as manaul type have two colour and auto also have two colour...do let me know what colour you want.

thank you

brother only 2 colour ka???
i want silver colour one leh!

Bro the blue one is for hand brake knob? if u have gear knob for blue one please inform me......

Tommy1983 said:

selling at RM40.00 each.

still have??? i want "blue color AUTO GEAR KNOB" for wira GSR ok??? tell me yr price if u hav handbrake. 016-2534566

this one is screw one or allen-key one?? best price for manual?? location??

badguy, sorry lah...i only have two type of colour for each gear knob...auto have two type of colour (Blue/Red), Manual have two colour (Blue/Red)

thank you.

bro racingboy & lovemaker,

sorry for late reply...this is allenkey type...for racingboy...auto gearkno have blue one...dont worry...

for lovemaker...sorry about the price as this is my best price yet it is offer price now...

yet at the moment I dont have handbrake knob...sorry for racingboy..

thank you

aratahmad said:
Bro the blue one is for hand brake knob? if u have gear knob for blue one please inform me......

bro, I dont have the handbrake knob...but for the auto / manual gearknob are available in two colour ...blue n red...let me know what colour u want.

thank

Tommy1983 said:
bro racingboy & lovemaker,

sorry for late reply...this is allenkey type...for racingboy...auto gearkno have blue one...dont worry...

for lovemaker...sorry about the price as this is my best price yet it is offer price now...

yet at the moment I dont have handbrake knob...sorry for racingboy..

thank you

u no sms me how i get the thing??? fast la...

bro where is the location.....where can i get from u???? :tee: for iswara stock Manual can rite>>>

updated...updated...to mention that the manual knob dont have the screw as it is nicely fitted to Dosh Vtec but also can fitted to every car with a minnor modification... and now only left the red colour...for auto fitted nicely with all auto car...but also left only red colour

thank