Cefiro Gathering at BERGER King 31/7/05

hi cwkm

Welcome to this Cefiro Club....

Notice that you are from PJ ah.....ha...ha..ha...which part ah?

Ong, wow... Even for second hand suspensions are quite costly. I've even wanted to consider Speedworks' hotbits suspension as my brother's friend is working there as a mechanic. Suspension kit high lo (not hard soft) cost around RM2k+. Haha... thanks for the info bro... as for the time being.. i need to save up some money and at least i know there are a few options to choose now. hehe

Lawcc: eh? how do u know i'm from PJ? anyway.. i'm from cheras... but since i'm working in PJ, i need to stay around there. Working in sunwaymas commercial centre. Doing F&B business. It's a family business tho... lol... =)

Thanks for the warm welcome bros...

HI

PJ quite big leh...convenient to tell which part of PJ? I am staying in Damansara Utama.., if nearby, can yam char..yam char....

Yo! What's UP yooooo.....Welcome welcome.. This is Dreamo!

My hangout places will be somewhere off old klang road...OUG, TamanDesa, Happy Garden....but still pops by Hartamas and 1U quite often!

Let Yum Cha! CAnnot tahan that I miss both the event!!!!! (@^@(%(^!!$_#

cwkm said:
Ong, wow... Even for second hand suspensions are quite costly. I've even wanted to consider Speedworks' hotbits suspension as my brother's friend is working there as a mechanic. Suspension kit high lo (not hard soft) cost around RM2k+. Haha... thanks for the info bro... as for the time being.. i need to save up some money and at least i know there are a few options to choose now. hehe

Lawcc: eh? how do u know i'm from PJ? anyway.. i'm from cheras... but since i'm working in PJ, i need to stay around there. Working in sunwaymas commercial centre. Doing F&B business. It's a family business tho... lol... =)

Thanks for the warm welcome bros...

guys

The A31 Cefiro guys are planning for a meet up this SATURDAY, 6th August at Shah Alam Stadium Car Park, around 3pm. There's a drift clinic going on that day, organized by Drift.com.my. So, we can hang out there and chat, later will move on to other location to TT. how? wanna join?

Lawcc: Haha... I'm staying in Damansara Indah... =)

Hello there dreamo... nice to see u around... it's ok that u missed out the event... i do missed out as well as i joined in late. but i'm sure one day our feilo group will organise another event sooner or later... which means it'll be even better that time... probably more and more people join in... isn't it?

=)

topui11 said:
guys

The A31 Cefiro guys are planning for a meet up this SATURDAY, 6th August at Shah Alam Stadium Car Park, around 3pm. There's a drift clinic going on that day, organized by Drift.com.my. So, we can hang out there and chat, later will move on to other location to TT. how? wanna join?
haiya...topui...not free le...working...
maybe the rest wanna go???