Celica Club President

zeus83

Greetings All,

I would like to ask you guys to nominate a Celica Club/Celica Club Malaysia president...anyone interested??
Happy motoring :driver:
TQ

ohh... hmm... it's been vacant for couple of years now.... hehe......

it was barb before this.....also as far as i know rite now it is hong isnt it barb?

i can only think of mr zeus :) i think he is active in promoting the celica car / club and this is a critical ingredient to be a president. my vote goes to him.

txperimental,

Thanks bro, but me, not a good idea, im busy most of the time and honestly i cant commit to it :(
there are a couple of guys whom i think are capable of doing a leaders job;

Barbarian (caretaker of 7th gen)
John (3S Gen club and older celicas)

heads up guys and I appreciate your participation.

Iriz... that's a fact lah.... after Anthony stepped down as president, I merely help hold the club together till the next awaited president comes forward..... as the phophecy says, there will come a time when a racer in shinning celica will emerge and unite the celica clans with his/her ONE key........

thanks garfield.... but I gotta decline.... too much politics to my liking......

then you just be the vice president hehe
we might need to wait for another 1000 years if your phophecy proven to be true...