change rear drum brake to disk brake...

nappx

kepada sifu-sifu...mau tanya sikit arrr....

i want to change the drum brake for ae111 to disk brake (what type & from which car) i know only little bit** not so knowledge abour car, what to do arr....what to buy arr... i plan to get from chop shop or who want to sell....

may be sifu's or sesapa yg penah buat kerja ni bagi tau apa barang yang masih bole pakai kat kereta & perlu tambah apa...don't want to buy, if the old stock still can use....

please list...what so ever that i need to buy!!! don't want kena tipu arr...please show the way!!!

t.q

i am upgrading my brakes (modded one) ... so the current rear disc brakes system in my car ae101 will be up for sale in a few days ... interested ???

FUiyo!! Brother Qiw using Celica BRAKE WOH!!! 4 pots + 2 pot!!! got abs ka? :P :vroam:

btw nappx... AE101 and AE111 share same disc brake at rear.. haha.. u nego with bro Qiw ^_^ ahhaha!!

i think around rm200 is a very fair price for both of us laa .. still got lots of brake pads left .. will last u for next few years at least .. unless u driving with handbrake on laa all the time laa :p
will let u know next week la i think since my "new" brakes not ready in the next few days .. thanks :D

i'm also interested lorr.. looking for rear disc brake for my 101.. is it plug & play?

YES! PLLLLLUUUGGG AND PLAY!!!! but got screw la.. especially that long long screw..haha!! :P

Yup, the rear disc just plug and play very easy no need to worry about all the thing.....