Changing "P" license to da ordinary one....

Mandrake said:
Hey brothers, does anyone know some jalan in the JPJ that can get me a full license before my 2-years "P" is up?

what do you mean by full license?...... what license are you holding now?....B2,D ? if you are in KL maybe can help lah....hehehe.....cheers

photo is IC size photo right? 1 or 2? what else do i need to bring along?

cheers..
=P

resilienthunter said:
photo is IC size photo right? 1 or 2? what else do i need to bring along?

cheers..
=P
photo is optional... if u want to use back ur P licence photo la... they can cut it out put it in ur new licence...
the most important thing to bring is money lo... rm30 per year if i'm not mistaken...

sotplugDESIGNER said:
bb plaza which floor and where?coz later gonna bring my fren go:p
bb plaza 2nd floor...sure noe need wait long Q....that day i go there change my P dam fast....huh!!! i just walk in than the guy at counter call me "boy mari mari" than on the sport he do it for me....so fast around 5minit done.....sure got free time shoping in sg wang!!!
:tee:

i think PJ state there also quite fast lor.... Btw make sure u go one day after the expire date.. For an example if it expire today (22 august) then go tomorrow(23 August). They have some weird policy where if u renew before it expires... You will only able to change to the 1 year supscription.. If you go the next day and change.. then u can up to err 15 years i think..

Angelz said:
i think PJ state there also quite fast lor.... Btw make sure u go one day after the expire date.. For an example if it expire today (22 august) then go tomorrow(23 August). They have some weird policy where if u renew before it expires... You will only able to change to the 1 year supscription.. If you go the next day and change.. then u can up to err 15 years i think..
sure this cast also in bb plaza....but just i noe the longes renew for ur "leasan" is 5year only.....

jpj mean jabatan paling jahat hehehhehehe
just kiding!!!

my friend just renewed his.. 10 years o.. hopefully i can get 15! :tee:

will make a trip to bb plaza tmr..

resilienthunter said:
my friend just renewed his.. 10 years o.. hopefully i can get 15! :tee:

will make a trip to bb plaza tmr..
ouh.....may be my information have misteke thank resilienthunter to corect me.....
:rock:

stupid JPJ website!!! there wrote BBplaza TINGKAT 1 , i go find the whole floor oso dunhav,then i ask a guy in shop,he told me "JPJ atas lah" (atas means 2nd floor):argh:

http://www.jpj.gov.my :argh::argh::argh:

Just go to driving school to renew or get ur full license. I sent mine in the morning then in the evening can get already. No need to wait or queue at the jpj

sotplugDESIGNER said:
stupid JPJ website!!! there wrote BBplaza TINGKAT 1 , i go find the whole floor oso dunhav,then i ask a guy in shop,he told me "JPJ atas lah" (atas means 2nd floor):argh:

http://www.jpj.gov.my :argh::argh::argh:
haha....which guy tell u at 1st floor?
:turtle:

went to renew my P , but the lady there said i got a summon and i cant renew.. then she printed some paper and told me to goto putrajaya.
i was like :mad: dammmmitt

i was caught speeding .. 48km/h above the speed limit.. so 10 demerit points = no more P..
apparently i have to appeal to JPJ ?

what should i do now? can anyone advise? cheers..

wah... means have to take P again ar??... cialat lo...
ask her when u caught speeding lo... if the date over ur P expiry date then should be ok kua....

:eek:
resilienthunter said:
went to renew my P , but the lady there said i got a summon and i cant renew.. then she printed some paper and told me to goto putrajaya.
i was like :mad: dammmmitt

i was caught speeding .. 48km/h above the speed limit.. so 10 demerit points = no more P..
apparently i have to appeal to JPJ ?

what should i do now? can anyone advise? cheers..
how he neo u speeding???the car name is urs 1?dam bad la heard that....so now how need go test again?

no dude.. i got stopped awhile back while driving back from kl to jb.. no chance to kopi money that guy. he keep trying to find faults.. like if i got stick P sticker or not.. checking out my tint.. den he straight went to the back and write summon. nver talk. damn rare... damn SUEY..

anyway now trying to appeal.. i had to write a letter and stuff.. so see how its goes ..hopefully they give me another chance and dont have to take P again.. :mad:

resilienthunter said:
no dude.. i got stopped awhile back while driving back from kl to jb.. no chance to kopi money that guy. he keep trying to find faults.. like if i got stick P sticker or not.. checking out my tint.. den he straight went to the back and write summon. nver talk. damn rare... damn SUEY..

anyway now trying to appeal.. i had to write a letter and stuff.. so see how its goes ..hopefully they give me another chance and dont have to take P again.. :mad:
so JPJ is mean jabatan paling jahat ma.... :rock: my friends last time have a same case like u...at that time he still 'P' than he dun have stick the plat P than the polis trus rite a saman for him...than other day he good and setter with JPJ dun noe how he setter la.....but is not ez to setter this thing la :cool: