check engine light up when rev at rpm7000

Saw a couple of Vtec revving in youtube... Dont U guysthink this kinda problem very common?

ya ad eg very good forum here haha...
Wanggot i think tat is a shift light lo hehe

wanggot i played the videos that day can wat...

usually when they rev high at 8-9k rpm..check light on...but i though check light was suppose to remain on if there was a problem? until you switch off the engine..and start back it might go off..

the ones in the video looks more like a shift indication?

wanggot i played the videos that day can wat...

usually when they rev high at 8-9k rpm..check light on...but i though check light was suppose to remain on if there was a problem? until you switch off the engine..and start back it might go off..

the ones in the video looks more like a shift indication?

Thanks bro... Have to search all over again then... Must be sumthing with the ZTH system upgrading works...

thanks to yungming bro he help me for foc haha.now know wat then problem is,that feild boxer i install kacau after remove is ok.thanks all.

bro wat u mean , coz i having the same problem ... :adore:

normally these problem causes by faulty sensors or some minor wiring error..

Anyway carlink is known to be famous for the Ah Beng style bodykit.. As for modification... never heard about them.. If you have Vtec problem.. Try to get FeiLou to help you lo.. or there is a guy that might be able to help.. the GP battery shop boss in "Tong Kui". He normally drives his kancil to work.. He owns an EK converted EK9.. he have alot B-series related parts for sales.. when to his house to see parts last two weeks.. amazing.. like halfcut shop his house.. hahaha

xenlk now car link no more already now jz a type n poman shop only.all thing is settle already now.fuyo alot of b sieries staff er good wo give me his no. that anything i want to find can call him haha.espoir i mean i have install field boxer is some like vtec controller after i remove already then all go find now.maybe u should check o2 sensors n bla bla bla sensors lo many ppl advice me last time.good luck to u bro...or ur ecu rechip?