cars are expensive in malaysia ?
stop complaining and try buying a car in Singapore.
car havent come already got to pay S$28k-S$35k to the government.
a corolla cost more than S$52k. Even a 1991 Proton Saga is selling at S$17k.
not forgetting insurance and road tax. Petrol is also more expensive in Singapore at S$1.5 per litre for ron95!
Normal people in Singapore earns around $1k - $2k per month and most people cant even afford to buy a 1litre nissan march.
ha ha ... dat guy is stupid dumb asshole .. end-up dat guy oso malaysian car .. always komplen-komplen... i think to ask tat guy some money for me to buy imported car .. ekekekekekekek ... let me tiu him there .. !
it is true that car in Malaysia is far too expensive, top ten if not top five in the world. Car tax here is used to compensate our low income tax. We shouldnt compare with Singapore cause their government provide better transportation system then Malaysia (small country mah). Moreover this is the only method Singapore government can do to avoid traffic jam. Just look at Malaysia, traffic jam here and there. Which makes me annoyed.
*btw, the road congestion here is mainly caused by crappy parking systems, crappy roadsigns/ lines,crappy planning of roadside construction, and mostly, inconsiderate drivers.
if car price getting cheaper means we can buy better car for the same price loh!! safer, more reliable, etc etc.. and can save more $$$ actually.. got more money to spend on other stuff.. must think positive!
this guy just like compare a woman wif huge breast (for cheap car) n a woman wif small breast (expensive car) ... each gvt got the own policies u stay in here have leave wif it... n should happy got a cover to cover u from point A-B try to think on the ordinary kap zai biker those taking bus/ taxi.. walk wan... they r more cham then us who able to own a car... got car oredi still complain this compalin tat... if car expensive den dun buy lar u still can get other cheaper car...summore take ppl living standard to compare with malaysian.. aduh... we chase 9 street also can not chase lar... japan have almost 6 car manufacturer where malaysia only got one ADUH
Sheeshhh this ppl r.. complain complain.. Malaysia has one of the lowest tax percentage in the world... why they dont complain about this?? Tell the goverment tat our tax too low lah.. In Japan car prices are cheap but living expenses?? a nice meal might cost few hundred yen and the average earnings for a month could be between 20k yen till 40k yen how to survive if buy car... tats why ppl in japan work like dogs and tat is also why thier subways are always PACK like sardine... but i guess we are just humans .. things tat we have we wont appreciate it and things tat we dont have we will make a big fuss about it.. look at india for example... how many familys can afford a car or rather how many family can own a nice double storey terrace hse?? IMHO be thankful tat youre in Malaysia
haha human wont be sastified even if things are cheap cheap they still want cheap cheap cheap than after tat super cheap cheap cheap... they will only be sastified if its FREE FREE FREE :D
I just recently acquired 2nd hand evo 4 and dunno which oil to use... there is so much oil in the market that i got confused. Please recommend. Help is very much appreciated.
As stated at the title... For Perdana owner, worry no more... Here's a simple diy to replace the burned out bulb inside your fog light switch and it just only cost about 40cents...