Civic FD2 Question...Can Post U Civic FD Pic Here

If u wan new fd2r can get from honda access modulo.... 5 levels adjustable... 4K++

have ur d2 racing adjustable suatable for road use..how about the feel u handing...see u post at marketplace before...hehe..about the seat i will looking for fd2r seat...

ride handling very good, ride comfort not for family man coz a bit hard. if u want comfortable coilover, BC is the best.

i dont want the handing like my old ek...very hard to handing at highway...hehe...u d2 racing adjustable can adjus high low for rear side???or can adjus front only

my fren just buy the fd2r seat..got some problem now...any fd owner got install the seat at ur car...how about the airbeg system???coz i heart someone say oem fd seat got airbeg...

hahahaha.... finally... hahahaha,,, waiting for some1 to discuss for this issue...
since FD2 go side SRS Air-Bag as standard, while the FD2R didn't. now, if u change ur seat, the SRS Airbag for whole car will be disable. will see the SRS keep blinking.... akakkaka....

hahahaha.... finally... hahahaha,,, waiting for some1 to discuss for this issue...
since FD2 go side SRS Air-Bag as standard, while the FD2R didn't. now, if u change ur seat, the SRS Airbag for whole car will be disable. will see the SRS keep blinking.... akakkaka....

wah???all the airbag will disable ah...if i use back the fd seat belt socket...can fit this problem or not???that mean fd cannot change the front seat right...

or u still keep the sockets/sensors attached to ur oem fd seats, lengthen the wires, then place those seats in the trunk,...

can liao,...
SRS still function, and u can sit in the CTR seats,...

or u still keep the sockets/sensors attached to ur oem fd seats, lengthen the wires, then place those seats in the trunk,...

can liao,...

so u mean need use back oem wiring then make wiring modified ???have u try before

can liao,...

haha... take the sensor out from air-bag... hehehehe....

my fren car just install the fd2r seat today..hehe

http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm110/ricky3263/DSC00018.jpg

DSC00021-1.jpg

Hi....would like to ask....how much is the hybrid read spoiler?...original or none original...what's the difference?...Thank you.

u can try asking honda...coz my fren install full set modulo just rm1700 only..