classic porsche going cheap!!!

Cars for sale

classic porsche going cheap!!!

killer735

CLASSIC PORSCHE FOR URGENT SALE!!
2.OCC ORIGINAL TURBO ENGINE.. NEW PAINT AND INTERIOR.. CONVERTED ORIGINAL 90s MODEL TURBO WIDEBODY+ 16" OFFSET RIMS.. NICE NUMBER... GREAT CONDITION.. PLS CALL OWNER AT 012-3558310... TRADE WITH TURBO OR OTHER CLASSIC MAKES WELCOME..

PRICE REDUCED TO RM 2X,XXX.XX only....!!!

any takers..??? highest offer gets the car...!!! urgent sale..!!!

how to offer? what's the starting price?

actually looking for around 30k but due to urgency of sale, any offer considered... highest offer i get takes home the car...!!

rm 200 boleh ka trade in wit my car spec as beliw
v
v
v

FIAT 131 MIRAFIORI 1977 FOR SALE AT RM3500 NEGOTIABLE
click 4 pic
http://s144.photobucket.com/albums/r166/te_silencer/?

-- NEW ABSOBER
-- NEW SEATS
-- NEW GRILL
-- NEW HEADLIGHTS
-- NEW FUEL PUMP
-- NEW CARBURATOR
-- NEW EXHAUST
-------------------------------
ENGINE 1.6
SOCH
ORIGINAL RIMS
REAR WHEEL VERY SUITABLE FOR DRIFTING
BODY GOOD COND (10% RUST ONLY) CAR IS 29 YRS OLD
------------------------------
COMES WITH
-- SPARE GRILL
-- WEBBER CARBURATOR THAT NEEDS OVERHAUL
-- SPARE LIGHTS
-- RADIO
--=---------------------------
PLS CALL
STEVEN 0166592631
KOGI 0162796484

Killer,

Can you tell us the history of the car and the service done to it.

call me for further info regardin the car as im rarely online...thanks

car still available... any reasonable offer secures... any takers..?? financing or trade in can b arranged..

killer,

Since this is a car that people in this forum are not altogether familiar with it would help if you were to give more information on the car ie. service history, ownership history, any problems etc.

Lone Wolf 9039 said:
Want to change with a Peugeot 504GL imported model.

sorry but im not quite sure what a peugeut 504 looks like,..?? what year model is it..?? howmuch are u lookin for..??

bro..dont worry..serious buyer on the way..my superior is looking for a porsche like yours..i'll ask him to contact you by tomorrow..:shades_smile:

aiya bro...my boss suddenly changed his mind!! i don know wat to say anymore..so sory bro..anyway free bump for u or a very nice car!!