guys plz give comment...

A
http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y260/kwai216/a06a.jpg

B
done.jpg

A or B
i circle the part with red line at picture A
that part of lip, i should spray white or black colour?

which one nicer? :smokin:

plz vote~! i need to make decision asap~! :D tq tq~!

well...
seriously i dun see much of a diff la...

but again...
white means remaining ur ori colour huh??
white look more steady/decend..
black look more garang/racer la...
this is onli my opinion...
i'll vote for white though....

ya, white means remaining my colour... :D

thanks thanks...

actually i was using this bodykit for a year... with grey colour foglight, but heck, i hit a dog last saturday night, the grey covered foglight and bumper broken...

so i bought a replacement bumper and foglight(can't find the grey cover one, so temp use this yellow first),
sprayed today,
i was aspecting the lip are sprayed white.. but the painter sprayed it black together with the middle part... he said black nice, match... but he promise if i regret he will spray back ori colour for me... :D so i need to make decision in short time.. :D thanks guys...

vote, vote, vote~!

keep the voting~!

guys, remember to vote while post... :D plz vote~ tqtq~! :D

ya...agreed...
if black its like sumthing missing...
as its not like damd bodykit...whole strip black

hehe, at last i picked white~!!!

DSC02566.jpg

DSC02565.jpg

thank you everybody~! :D

the result of ramd.org is 6A 2B total votes: 8