Convert inspira to evo x bodykits

xuang26

i plan to convert my new inspira to evo x bodykits. Any ideas from anyone if i order the bodykits from the shop, then ask them to spray 1st, once they done then only call me come to fix. Coz nornally i saw is u have left the car few days at thier shop for them to fix....touch up...then only spray. Any bodykits 's shop can do spray 1st then only fix into car. Plug n play mah...

Ur rear wide body need to b fixed onto ur car n then do final touch up before send for spray...
If u say front n rear bumper, I think there won't b a prob to ask them to spray first then install... But still, if u dun leave ur car there, will the colour be diff??? Coz if ur car is there, they can mix it as close as ur current body colour ma....

Calvin, thanks for ur reply.
I thought the color is standard. My one is white solid. I plan to change front & back bumper, wide fender + side skirt and evo x spoiler. The rear wide body i dont plan to add. With these kind of items. I think they manage to spray 1st then only fix , rite. Pls correct me if i'm wrong. Thanks...any bodykits sifu or boss here? pls share ur experience.

ure paint might have faded... so its best to match the colour nicely to get a good job done... the mixing itself is one part... but when comes to get a exact match, its done during spraying to get the right number of coats and shades...

btw... i heard last time wira fully convert to evo-2/3 body kits with mitsu logo kena stop by police/jpj... ok a with inspira to evo-x... they can identify you by the shape of the petrol cover plate...

my wira wearing evo 7 bodykits, everytime road block also can get thru...maybr my headlight stil remain wira. Those wira convert to evo2/3 they change the headlight those jpj will kacau.

maybe if fully convert then they kacau...

did u change ure logo?

i heard some people say because of logo...