Creative Muvo N200 256MB MP3 Player

All Other Stuff

Creative Muvo N200 256MB MP3 Player

aiM

Creative Muvo N200 256MB MP3 Player - SOLD~!!

http://images.creative.com/iss/images/products/headers/prod10737_hdr_1_6_1.jpg

yup, selling my Muvo, white colour. Last time i'm using it at my car, plug it in to my amplifier. Now no more use, i change car already. Only used nearly 2 months. Packages include :
Creative Muvo N200 MP3 player,
Ear Phone,
Usb Cable,
Driver,
Line in COnvertor (to make casette to mp3 format)
FREE- 2 Pieces GP 650 mAh 1.2V AAA Rechargeable battery - NiMH

if u buy at shop, the mp3 player only cost you about RM460 - RM500, and only comes with Energizer battery. i give you 2 rechargeable battery that cost me about RM 60.

Just to let go for RM 400
Location JB, other by poslaju - add RM 10,
call : aiM 012-7519340 013-7734335

SOLD~!!!

a bit expensive man. the 512 mb ipod shuffle only 499. can give me the best price please?

xerofighter said:
a bit expensive man. the 512 mb ipod shuffle only 499. can give me the best price please?

i only used this thing 1 months plus, and i bought it RM 470, i'll show you the reciept if u dont believe me. futrher more, i also giving away 2 pieces of my GP AAA rechargeable battery!!!

brother .. u never see newspaper izit ??? price is RM299 ler.....

kit_kit said:
brother .. u never see newspaper izit ??? price is RM299 ler.....

if the newspaper is rm299, go buy from there and plz dont disturb my thread! i bought from a dealer, and i am from computer shop. That is the cheapest price that i get!

ok..dun wana kacau u...i ask the last question .... ur muvo is v200 or N200 ?? i cant find online ?? maybe i am wrong lar.. because i though is MUVO V200 is RM299 promo price , but N200 , i maybe wrong lar..sorry ya ....

kit_kit said:
ok..dun wana kacau u...i ask the last question .... ur muvo is v200 or N200 ?? i cant find online ?? maybe i am wrong lar.. because i though is MUVO V200 is RM299 promo price , but N200 , i maybe wrong lar..sorry ya ....

see the topic, i put there N200 not V200. Apology accepted.

but can u find me the webpage tat show N200 , i cant find it in the web...

kit_kit said:
but can u find me the webpage tat show N200 , i cant find it in the web...

why dont you go to creative website? 2 secs search?

http://www.creative.com/products/product.asp?category=213&subcategory=215&product=10737

aiM.. i think u make a wrong decision when u bought those MP3 player. Still thinking y nobody what to buy ur's? check again the price bcoz now at market they sold 512MB size at almost the same price at ur price. 256MB size i think much more lower than yours.. maybe u need to revise ur price if really u want to sell ur item. if not just maintain ur price. just my advice.

ccipan said:
aiM.. i think u make a wrong decision when u bought those MP3 player. Still thinking y nobody what to buy ur's? check again the price bcoz now at market they sold 512MB size at almost the same price at ur price. 256MB size i think much more lower than yours.. maybe u need to revise ur price if really u want to sell ur item. if not just maintain ur price. just my advice.

thanks for your advice, btw the 512mb if "cap ayam" is near my selling price, futhermore, after you know this mp3 player have a lots of function such as mp3 converter, you all will love it :)

not cap ayam la.. i mean the same thing as ur's.. creative muvo n200 only the bigger size 512MB.. you can search internet for it. just my opinion to sells ur item.

ccipan said:
not cap ayam la.. i mean the same thing as ur's.. creative muvo n200 only the bigger size 512MB.. you can search internet for it. just my opinion to sells ur item.

then, how much do you want me to sell??

it is ur item maa.. if u want to sell, go and do some research for current market price. As u know IT gadget prices surely will went down fast. Then maybe u can sell ur item :) .. just helping u to sell urs not to give comment. good luck to u.

ccipan said:
it is ur item maa.. if u want to sell, go and do some research for current market price. As u know IT gadget prices surely will went down fast. Then maybe u can sell ur item :) .. just helping u to sell urs not to give comment. good luck to u.

haha,, thanks dude.. so, can i say, call me for best price?