Crimes in Bdr Sri Permaisuri

darahhitam

Yes, some assholes stole my E39A VR4 side skirts, as I posted not so long time ago.

And smashed windows of other cars @LRT stations and even parking areas outside the Condominiums/Apartments/Low-cost flats.

But this? Too much.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=66101

Two vehicles were burnt out in the same morning, within few hundred meters of each other.
Coincidence?

Managed to capture the one right in front of my condo.
http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/683000-683999/683815_408_full.jpg
http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/683000-683999/683815_409_full.jpg

wasai...sideskirts oso wan curi...really crazy fella.....

u see who put ur sideskirts la....he steal sure wil sell to the owner using same car wit u.....

huakenny said:
wasai...sideskirts oso wan curi...really crazy fella.....

u see who put ur sideskirts la....he steal sure wil sell to the owner using same car wit u.....

I posted it off last year, case kinda closed, but my other half saw a car bearing similar side skirts (white ) passing by my condo one morning on a side.

Another coincidence? I don't think so. Couldn't get any more details thereafter.

Neeway, this post is meant as a precaution to those who are staying in/visiting the area.

Apart from that, the increase in noise pollution, unnecessary honkings (at least 30-40 times a night!), rempits, are also nuisances to the current residence of Bayu Tasik/Cemara, thanks to the rapidly developing shoplots area. At least 4 mamaks have been opened and another is on the way?

Fuck.

Rest In Pieces - WEV2462 (pun intended)

Sad news. I know this is a car crimes section, and perhaps slightly off topic.
My bike was stolen, at the same LRT station where I lost my car's side skirts, yesterday, between 11 am - 1.45 pm, although parked at a bike parking area, a very visible area, near the LRT counter.
I'd normally walk to LRT eversince the last theft, but was too lazy to walk yesterday, so I rode off my bike. I've parked my bike numerous times before anyway.

Description

Make: Honda
Model: EX5
Year manufactured: 1996
Plate No: WEV 2562
Colour: Green
Significant signs
Givi Box, Black 5 spoke alloy rims, AAM sticker under the plate no, nothing else.

Police report has been made at 4 pm, after failure to locate the bike 2 hrs after it went missing.

My bike of 6 years, I wouldn't be where I am now, without the bike.

Albeit old, but reliable workhorse.

Thank you for the good 6 years.

A MyVi burnt down (or electrical failure?) last week, between Bayu Tasik 2 condo and Cemara apt outside parking area.
Condolences to the owner.

this makes 3 burnt cars within 3 months period? CRV, Kembara and now, MyVi?

Something fishy is going on la methinks..

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y3/darahhitam/myvi_kelisa_cemara_bayutasik01.jpg

myvi_kelisa_cemara_bayutasik01.jpg