Crx Del Sol To Let Go

civichai

HONDA CRX Del Sol !!!NICE!!!

year 93/97
honda civic CRX del sol eg2

2k dark bluE

B16A DOHC VTEC(BIG V)

MANUAL TRANMISSION(4.4 CIVIC TYPE R GEARBOX)

ORIGINAL MUGEN 15 "SPORT RIMS WITH NEW TYRES

AUTOMATIC TRANSTOP,FULLY FUNCTIONING(NO WATER LICKING)

CD PLAYER,AMP,SPEARKERS

WELL MAINTAIN

FULL SERVICE

NO MODIFICATION,ALL ORIGINAL EXCEPT THE FILTER CHANGED

100%ACCIDENT FREE

RARE IN THE MARKET

CONDTION LIKE NEW,VIEW TO BELIEVE

REASONG OF SELLING:CHANGE TO 4 DOORS CAR

ASKING AT RM59K(NEGO),PREFER CASH BUYER COZ NO AP ,SORRY :(

ANY INTERESTED BUYER PLZ CALL OR SMS ME AT 0126762128(LOC:PUCHONG)

THANK YOU
HAVE A NICE DAY

dudez..can tell me what brand of the cd player...got mod exhaust system?extractor or VTEC kickz in when?? pls..interested..

those arent the 15 inchers right?

how come ur car dont have AP?i thought u just bought this del sol...so fast wanna sell aredi?wan buy Ferrari F430 izit?:)

3370 said:
how come ur car dont have AP?i thought u just bought this del sol...so fast wanna sell aredi?wan buy Ferrari F430 izit?:)

haha lol nolah ,i wish i can sell higher than the price i brought lah ,i brought it by cash so no need ap,i just tested my car on high rpm ,when changing 2nd to 3rd and 3rd to 4th gear that time got the sound "boost"like turbo,i love the sound so much,i think im not going to sell this car at this time liao ,maybe later

impossible got no AP,i bought my EG in cash i also got the AP how come ur del sol don have....and impossible ur car sound pisssshhhhh while changing gear.....might be the gear inside doesnt work well anymore,then the sound will be graaaakkkk not pisshhh...

how many owners already?

if im not mistaken this one is raven's car right last time?

EG8 said:
how many owners already?

if im not mistaken this one is raven's car right last time?

im 2nd owner here,nope,it is not raven car ,and its nicer and newer than his car ,interested?come n have a look when u free

but too bad the car dont have AP...