Crx Wanted

Cars for sale

Crx Wanted

rattan

Hi I am seraching for CRX... any year... body n engine must be stock and the chasis/frame/dashboard must not be damaged... engine condition is not really a fuss as will be modding the car for illegal drift ! Anyone has please email me : [email protected]

Pic is essential if u want to make me restless trough out the night ! :biggrin:

c r x

if u r somewhere klang valley, there's one used car outlet near zoo negara. if u r from taman melawati moving towards ampang just after zoo negara on ur right side, before Sri Inai SKOOL. there's one black CRX..

help urself then... :D

what is the price the used car guy asking ?

dun go for the old klang road can d...
the dealer beh kan!

Really ? Anyway how much is the price ? Have u asked before ?

Yes... have u asked or surveyed the price... I really want a CRX... but dun want any modded or converted one's... budget 10-15k.... prefer if can go for loan !

none la brother... but jes advise u du go for the old klang road met black CRX...
lan c this dealer... went there.... ask the price he says 24k... cannot nego abit also... somemore the condition outside ok loe.. inside r... hahaha.... jes advise u only

ya vtec... but 24 wor... so expensive la...
there is one in motor trader... selling 20k .. nice car....
CRX loan r? if not mistaken la.. need credit loan loe....
interest 10 % hahaha

Oh yes la 24k is very very expensive.... woi yoh extra 4k ahh... I can get my sound system done up wit that extra 4k la... damn la this agents... motortrader got ah ? I was looking around dun have... maybe U can post the link to me plz... really appreciate la buddy :biggrin:

manage to find the ad in motortrader... called the guy he seems to be an agent... asking for RM21... (credit 10% int) like u said... Max 3 years.... but the best thing.... down payment is RM 8k including road tax...

Total : RM 21 000 + RM 6300 (interest) + RM 8000 (downpayment ) = RM 35 300

Cash can get RM 21k

Im not interested in the V-tec model actually... more into twincam but looking around....

Still looking... the Old klg road one cancel.... :biggrin:

POTONG MY NECK LA THAT GUY

ei ... the crx 20 or 21 k wan... not bad tat car ,seen in motortrader.. got sound system.. d wan..but i checked jes now.. no more la... sad case... the OLD klang road .. one word... sucks!! hahahaha... http://teamcrx.tk/.... go to the forum ... find for REX- for sale....

i saw one in motortrader, with no price post .. in the search page, type cr-x in the model column.

Currently there is only 1 unit for sale on motortrader

Pic : http://www.motortrader.com.my/images/db_images/st83903.jpg

This is the guy I called.... old klg rd... very expensive for loan but cash ok ok la...

Hey there!

My CRX is for sale, 1988, EF7, TwinCam inside... in a good condition!

Gimme a call for more details > 012-2578924 Bryan

Here is the pic... different rims now, using Sparcohttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y47/rexer689/My%20Rex/nl14.jpg

in MT,der's d white unie 4 sale wat?dat 1 is a limited edition.ori leather interior i heard.VERY NICE car.go chk it out.
Bryan's car here oso very clean...go chk it out!

How much are u asking for the baby ? :tongue:

I went to the nearby zoo used car... The car was already booked by somone, no plate nice DX676.... fully stock wit moonroof... Few days ago the guy called me said the guy who booked the car loan got problem. He asking me whter i wanna consider... Prob wit car is interior no so good.. 2nd, accident b4... radiator got bocor n the guy said engine condition also not so good, must go workshop after loan approve... Aiyooo pening la...