cun hp numbers 4 sale!

nuakim

0132222222 -- super vvip!! ----->sold out
0196367637 --- still available

both r prepaid numbers..
if u want 2 buy..pm me then..:_:

tq..

sorry bros..sold out already dat number..
0196367637 still available..interested?

nuakim: ..

1. I hope you will accept wat im saying here, at first, when u started the thread Wednesday 27-09-2006 at 12:24 AM .. u already stated the number 013-2222222 has been SOLD .. if sold, dont post by starting a thread. I see no "EDITED" message under the first post of yours.

2. Secondly, the 013-2222222 issue, is the number is not PREPAID (PraBayar) but its a PostPaid (PascaBayar) number, as i already checked with my close friend working in Celcom Careline .. the number is registered under a businessman's name which i dont want to disclose here.

Screenshot for the number (1):

http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/1559/untitledlj9.th.gif

Thnx

mr sakura.....sorry to interrupt....but as i'm following this thread....nuakim first post didn't state that the super vvip number was oledi sold....maybe i'm mislook at it....but as i'm concern.....i also want to ask for the price but zth website were down that time....at my office.....so maybe there's a lack on the database when u're checking for the editred first post by nuakim.....sorry mr sakura....just my 2 cent...

hi

thanks mr sakura 4 ur advise..
4 ur info..i dun think i'll sell thing dat been sold oredi..no use at all..
dat number still available on d day i started this thread..n been sold 2 somebody
outside dis forum a day after dat.

as far as i've been told, d number is registerd as prepaid number..not postpaid number..tq

thanks 2 u oso afdzan..:regular_smile:

nuakim

Hi Mr. Nuakim...
As far i'm concern you NEVER have this number 013-2222222, just a gimmick to sell your the other number.
Just to indirect let people know that you had before a SUPER VVIP number fetching a good price and in high demand, so your the other lousy 019 number could get a handsome deal also.

Frankly your the 019 number not even close to any VIP status numbers.

For you guys out there... all this number 222222 or 3333333 already long been reserve lah.... Keep it real... Nice thing no cheap and easy only expensive one's ok