Current Prices of Defi Products

Slipknot Fanatic

Just want to know the current prices of the these Defi produsts.

Defi-Link Display
Oil Pressure Sensor
Oil Temperature Sensor
Exhaust Temperature Sensor

i do not know the exact prices but i can firmly say it's possibly more than 200bux per gauge.saw defi-look-alikes they were expensive.

bro, 2nd one you waNT AR?? i got oil temp and exhauxt temp still attach to my car while the defi meters kena curi..

pm me if you want

Go Amoil... cheapest of the cheapest Defi products...

Oil temp is 190 bucks for the sensor... kinda forgot how much are the rest.
Defi link display 850 bucks.

forgot the prices for the rest.

Btw... the 190 bucks oil temp sensor is just the sensor alone u know? If u're thinking of getting this sensor alone and hope it works with the defi link display... u're wrong. Coz' short of the wire from sensor-to-control unit.

If u wanna use the defi link display... u need to get the saparate sensor FOR defi link display... which comes with that extra piece of wire... which is of course, more expensive.

Alvin24 reason why I want to use the Defi-Link Display is because I don't want to have too many meters around my car.

I'm not doubting why u wanna use defi link display... I'm just saying... if u wanna use it, you gotta purchase the sensor set for defi link display. If u buy sensors alone, you won't get the wiring for it... in which case u won't be able to install them and use it on the defi link display. =Þ

And the set of sensors for defi link display is probably just 200 bucks short compared to buying the meters...