Custom Bodyparts

djenrelle

Goodday guys.

Some cars may be so precious that money can't buy. How if they accidentally damaged... or broken? If bodyparts are concerned, they can be handmade. Here soem samples! Do comment if you have something to say. I reckon they can't be hundred percent as the original ones, however so close to actual design is possible.

A Capri fender for instant

DSC07308.jpg

DSC07313.jpg

DSC07323.jpg

DSC07311.jpg

some old shit :burnout:

DSC07293.jpg

DSC05301.jpg

If you want to know how this ca be produced, throw your questions here. I'd love to answer all as I could. Cheers mates! :smokin:

here it is mate
http://www.hostingphpbb.com/forum/viewtopic.php?p=180&mforum=playhousegarage#180

If your dream machine is not available here in bolehland, it could be possibly made for you. A 510 sss is a rare machine and now they are most sought after. To get a two door version even harder. So what's the option? Let's see picture below.

Custom parts include; doors, quarter windows, rear panels, irs etc..

a rare 510
DSC06155.jpg

my illustration
4to2copy.jpg

the progress
DSC06459.jpg

custom glass
DSC07283.jpg

it's getting closer...
DSC07320.jpg

original 2-door 510
http://dimequarterly.tierranet.com/pictures/desktop/desktop_historics_1024.jpg

wooooooooow.....bro...this is some cool shyt.... 2 :top: :top: for you man....there might be hope afterall....

yeah...ive seen your workmanship before.....marvellous bro...
malaysian version street customs...haha