D1GP - Malaysia Round 3 - Photoshoot

sakuraguy

Yes ..

A single word from me .... "Fantastic!"

Some of my shots ...

Early Drift Car Of Mater Skagee ... (I dunno who drove it)
http://img441.imageshack.us/img441/8531/01070616435sz.jpg

Keiichi Tsuchiya @ Drift King a.k.a DK (The one and only)
with his RED-SUNS Skyline R34 GT-R
http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/7176/01070616547zt.jpg

Comments:
- Fantastic event organised
- Superb drivers
- Good course ....

Regards,

SakuraGuy

"I drift not because it is a quicker way around a corner, but it is the most exciting way" - Keiichi Tsuchiya

"You brake and then turn the wheel, step on the clutch, and pull the e-brake. Release the e-brake, go into countersteer mode, then wait. Wait until you know the car is facing the corner exit direction. then you smile and slam on the gas as you exit the corner." - Keiichi Tsuchiya

"This is fun! I wish that Toyota could make cars like this again!" - Keiichi Tsuchiya in the Toyota AE86

"Men with guts attack those corners!" - Keiichi Tsuchiya

need more pictures.. :D
For videos, Ive seen one on YouTube. It was last for 5 seconds where it was recorded while Zee's run. Really challenging the layout.

wah he used his skyline tat day? wasted i missed the test run.. haihx...

shits ... haha ..keiichi's redsun skyline rocks!!! and nazrull A31 won .. tengku djan lost cause he his the tyre barrier

oh... ic ..sorry for wrong post .. cause i thought nazrul won .. mmm... anyway .. the A31 was too fancy wif the neon under the rim .. like ah beng... uish!

the driving skill of nazrul was good ...

congrats to T.Djan

i wana know how those reporter feels when in ride with keichi. (maybe pee)

sakuraguy

if you actually followed D1GP,
the 'beng-er' the better *wink* LOL!