DAISHENG model kit 50% from market price

All Other Stuff

DAISHENG model kit 50% from market price

ic3johan

hi guys..especially to anyone into model kit..i have a few model
here to be sold at 50% of the original price... plastic still intact..
only serious buyer can open and view

1. MITSUBISHI lancer evelolution 7 ADVAN PIAA

RM 139.90 ... 50 % = RM 70.00

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y248/ic3johan/evo-advan.jpg

2. MITSUBISHI lancer evolution 7 STEALH

RM 139.90 ... 50 % = RM 70.00

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y248/ic3johan/evo-stealth.jpg

3. HONDA integra type-r RACING GEAR

RM 149.90 ... 50 % = RM 75.00

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y248/ic3johan/integra-racinggear.jpg

4. TOYOTA altezza MAX RACING

RM 149.90 ... 50% = RM 75.00

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y248/ic3johan/altezza-maxracing.jpg

free delivery around serdang , bangi area...

i can get other model by request but no promise lah ill try

and please buy in bulk.. so i can maintain this competitive price

anything can pm me .. or ring me at 019-2248989 - johan

Is it not fix yet ? U mean we need to assemble it ourself ? Not ready made to display ?

yeap need to d.i.y...

for those enquires about skyline... only skyline r32 available

also subaru (bug eye - my fav) , toyota mr-s and

dtm mercedes ( damn cun ) ...

and pls sms me for question as ill be out of town until this sunday

thaaaaaaaaaaaanksssss

ic3johan said:
yeap need to d.i.y...

thaaaaaaaaaaaanksssss

allo bro...pics for the dtm merc plzzz...tq..i'm a merc fan...:D

ic3johan said:
yeap need to d.i.y...

thaaaaaaaaaaaanksssss

wats da brand bro? tamiya? or made in china brands?

i looking for tamiya Ferrari Enzo model... can get?

xtracooljustin said:
i also looking for Bandai's Gundam SEED Kira Yamato's Freedom mobile suit.

if got good discount i wanna buy from u too!

can buy that one from jusco loh

xtracooljustin said:
i also looking for Bandai's Gundam SEED Kira Yamato's Freedom mobile suit.

if got good discount i wanna buy from u too!

i also wan!!! if cannot JUSTICE also can.