damn cheap H22a accord sv4

Cars for sale

damn cheap H22a accord sv4

This thread should be for Vtecmaniac to sell his car lor, anyway now become other thread pulak!.

Anyway, that guy must be that S. Alam guy, car red pinky with H23A inside..from CH9 chasis. Dulu2 when i meet they guy he told me the same thing also...from JB to KL speed up to 270kmh!. kehkehkeh

FYI, stock H22A (black cover) could go around 23+ kmh top speed only. As far as the H22A red cover conceren, topspeed would go up to 250 kmh at around 77++rpm (Honda claimed 255kmh).
wei bro like that if u thrash the engine to 9000 rpm plus it might be capable of getting 270 kmh because 7700pm 250 kmh.....maybe there some truth in the h23a dudes story......scary la the h22a.....if can do above 250kmh.....that means it can fully utilise the plus highway............because any thing under 200kmh on the plus highway seems slow.......

jester..hahahaha u still in here ar? ingat dah pencen....

aja....secret to hamtam more than 250kmh is the g/box......been there,done that....

hehehe. Jester now polis pencen already!. kekeke

Adjust the ratio plus the final drive is normal way i guess..good for topspeed but sacridy your pickup lah..like this have to put turbo at low-end lah!

still here la. but tengok2 only.

i'm 90% pencen lah.

tak nak main kereta lagi.

just buy 1 good old car and use sampai reput

ha ha ha ha

ps.....isnt this car belongs to our fren whose driving the mitsu mpv???

jester...yup!!!our beloved blackknight!!!!!pencen? hahahah i oledy got my vtec.....again!!! u?

.......................by d way the car is booked by someone from JB that i think he know how to layan this h22a........now have to wait his loan approve.........thanks for zth ppl......i will update the progress.............

emperor

u d one driving the 3 diamond chariot ke???

got your vtec again eh? kena racun-ed by vtecmaniac lagi ha???

now i'm playing vvt-i only la ha ha ha ha.........malu!

jester!! emperor its me laaa vtecmaniac,last night iam using my brother pc..so tertukar id!!!!yup ijuz got my vtec again and now in my mission to racun that mitsu mpv to join me!! u tak mau join? hahahahah we develop new club akuma jadi president!!!!

Halo Bro,
Any idea bcoz last month, I booked SV4 halfcut manual through mechanic in Kemaman. He told me that the halfcut will be sought by one chop shop in Kuantan and he guarantee me the halfcut will good one or else reject it. Then, last week the halftcut arrived and I went down there from Kangar to check with the mechanic and surprise that it was red cover one and the tauke told me this must done in Japan and sure more HP and charge me only RM6500 including bodypartE-CD6. Now my SV4 is in progress of engine change. When the halfcut arrived at his workshop, he curious about the engine and took out the spark plug to see the piston and he told me that it looks like type-r piston and he told me that may be they put enjin kosong last time in Japan. So, I'm very excited and can't wait to test it. So, is it possible that H22A got type-R?
Sorry Vtecmaniac to use ur thread as very difficult to find SV4 maniac here.

wei like that confirm 300kmh..............if its type r engine.........

accord

Halo Bro,
Any idea bcoz last month, I booked SV4 halfcut manual through mechanic in Kemaman. He told me that the halfcut will be sought by one chop shop in Kuantan and he guarantee me the halfcut will good one or else reject it. Then, last week the halftcut arrived and I went down there from Kangar to check with the mechanic and surprise that it was red cover one and the tauke told me this must done in Japan and sure more HP and charge me only RM6500 including bodypartE-CD6. Now my SV4 is in progress of engine change. When the halfcut arrived at his workshop, he curious about the engine and took out the spark plug to see the piston and he told me that it looks like type-r piston and he told me that may be they put enjin kosong last time in Japan. So, I'm very excited and can't wait to test it. So, is it possible that H22A got type-R?
Sorry Vtecmaniac to use ur thread as very difficult to find SV4 maniac here.

...bro u sure ar by taking out d spark plug ur mecanic can see the piston?....by d way maybe they juz spray ur head cover...coz changing engine in japan mean big mess wif their jpj..none of people there will changed their engine....their juz mod it wif aftamarket parts or changed their car.......

if its true...congratulation!!!!!!!u got an euro r 220hp engine.............

...bro u sure ar by taking out d spark plug ur mecanic can see the piston?....by d way maybe they juz spray ur head cover...coz changing engine in japan mean big mess wif their jpj..none of people there will changed their engine....their juz mod it wif aftamarket parts or changed their car.......

if its true...congratulation!!!!!!!u got an euro r 220hp engine.............

I dont know coz my pomen told me he used torch light and saw like hill shape piston and that time I was in my hometown ( knew it thru phone). Anyway, I hope it's an euro-r one. Any idea what kind of suspension should I use but not to sacrifice alot on comfortability. TQ, Vtecmaniac...any forum to discuss this further.
I got my fren look for SV4 oso. Later, i contact him. Ur SV4 is fullspec or not like ABS, Autocruise etc...

I dont know coz my pomen told me he used torch light and saw like hill shape piston and that time I was in my hometown ( knew it thru phone). Anyway, I hope it's an euro-r one. Any idea what kind of suspension should I use but not to sacrifice alot on comfortability. TQ, Vtecmaniac...any forum to discuss this further.
I got my fren look for SV4 oso. Later, i contact him. Ur SV4 is fullspec or not like ABS, Autocruise etc...

bro...all vtec piston doom like that 1 lorrr................juz look at ur engine head near ur exzos manifold..there is a stamped year or made.....if 91------98 juz forget abt ur euro r thinggy.....................

Bump for Vtecmaniac.....

Emperor, I was told by my pomen that type-r already released somewhere in 96 for CF4. Anyway, he will check the year made of the engine...Thanks emperor..
May be on another saturday my car will be ready..

OOO ur mech tell u that ar?..............so afta this u better keep away from him....4 ur info in 96....accord CF model is not release yet.........

96/97 laaa...he also not so sure... anyway I got this tag at the engine H22A-2020699 (took pic last time). Does it mean anything..
How about the spec of ur car I asked u?

Bro,
Accord CD6 can convert to CF4 front body part ka?
Because u said can change to CF4 looks?
CF4 headlight, bumper and fenders can fit SV4/CD6 ka, how to modify lah....
Hope to hear your feedback ok....
If simple installation with minimum mod or plug and play, i'll get your CF4 stuff.
Ronin 012-399 9933