ok first on foremost,dont get mad bcuz of the title,i just need yall's attention
im not that mad bout this stuff anymore just so yall know
ok you all should know the new uptown d'kota rite,on the way there lets say from LDP(ikea,One utama,tesco) direction.theres a freaking nice loooooooooooong stretch of staight road,its like 2km straight and wit traffic light.....its a perfect place for dragging(illegally or for fun)but sad new for me is i live on 1 of the house next to it.....not gonna tell u where but dang sumtimes noisy turbo cars must speed there everynite,i can tell u even some of the no. plate on the cars,but im not gonna do it,i must say ive seen some preety nice& powerfull car speeding tehre but thats not the point,can slow down abit ar for who ever using that road???
not that i dont enjoy the sound but......it gets anoyying especially if the sound is super loud but the car is not fast......okay i must admit theres alot of rempit using that road also but this is a car forum so i have to adress to car owners more rite?
well juz some burdon to let go off my chest,no need to flame me,bcuz i think some1 is gonna complain bout it and the road wont be so free anymore soon i guess,heard my neighbour canot tahan,and bad news is hes some1 big in the Police force......im totally okay wit it bcuz sometime i pun bising,muhahhaa so im hiding also.
just a word of precaution on saturday nite around 9pm,there will be road block just before the petronas and carefull they have truck n stuff to test urine and few police bike,usually it ends around 12midnite......well i think thats all....for now
p.s ive seen few 350z geng around kota at the straight and i know they lepak at Khalifah bistro *wink*wink* see wat a paranoid guy can do muhahaha,but dont worry i wont atack you,juz saying....
BTw this has nothing to do wit the topic,any1 here know a white 350z fairly lowered,new exaust,i reckon some changes to internal engine and some nice bodywork,any1 seen this car??around bandar utama area......want race again ar?weeeee....okay i need to stay of sugar,its really getting into my system now,adios ppl,save driving.....and plzzzzzz use ur turn signal
im not that mad bout this stuff anymore just so yall know
ok you all should know the new uptown d'kota rite,on the way there lets say from LDP(ikea,One utama,tesco) direction.theres a freaking nice loooooooooooong stretch of staight road,its like 2km straight and wit traffic light.....its a perfect place for dragging(illegally or for fun)but sad new for me is i live on 1 of the house next to it.....not gonna tell u where but dang sumtimes noisy turbo cars must speed there everynite,i can tell u even some of the no. plate on the cars,but im not gonna do it,i must say ive seen some preety nice& powerfull car speeding tehre but thats not the point,can slow down abit ar for who ever using that road???
not that i dont enjoy the sound but......it gets anoyying especially if the sound is super loud but the car is not fast......okay i must admit theres alot of rempit using that road also but this is a car forum so i have to adress to car owners more rite?
well juz some burdon to let go off my chest,no need to flame me,bcuz i think some1 is gonna complain bout it and the road wont be so free anymore soon i guess,heard my neighbour canot tahan,and bad news is hes some1 big in the Police force......im totally okay wit it bcuz sometime i pun bising,muhahhaa so im hiding also.
just a word of precaution on saturday nite around 9pm,there will be road block just before the petronas and carefull they have truck n stuff to test urine and few police bike,usually it ends around 12midnite......well i think thats all....for now
p.s ive seen few 350z geng around kota at the straight and i know they lepak at Khalifah bistro *wink*wink* see wat a paranoid guy can do muhahaha,but dont worry i wont atack you,juz saying....
BTw this has nothing to do wit the topic,any1 here know a white 350z fairly lowered,new exaust,i reckon some changes to internal engine and some nice bodywork,any1 seen this car??around bandar utama area......want race again ar?weeeee....okay i need to stay of sugar,its really getting into my system now,adios ppl,save driving.....and plzzzzzz use ur turn signal