dark mirror.. how much?

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

sam1741

hi all...
i saw some car that got dark mirror..
not tint one.. but is black color one
some more dark some less dark..

anyone know where to do one?
i think is prettier then tint the window..

around how much is the cost?
anyone know?

dark window but not tinted? wat car u saw? izzit those re-cond cars with original black window?

i saw it on many different car..
kelisa, wira, etc etc...
is black color one.. some not so dark..
is it mirror or sticker?

i wish is sticker so i can do my car window also
dono how much..

That is for sure sticker. I know EVO (Japan) got a bit darker version glass.

i think its darker glass version.a lot of new car mostly MPV using this type of glass these day n i think the 1 direct come from japan.dont know kena saman or not coz it original made like that...

ya u can try go for daihatsu l700 or gino
may b they got dark glass for kelisa

or u go 4 tinted