Did you meet any 'Sin Ka Lan'??

haha....even relative also same. they will say we so close, if buy from u, good then ok la, if no good then long story so buy from others, anything wrong can FXXK until the kingdom come also nevermind...true also..haha

Reminds me of this incident. One friend ask another for best price, so since they know each other quite well, did not haggle over the price when price was mentioned. Few days later the one who bought found a shop selling cheaper than his price.....:banghead:

customer or ppl are very clever now days , nw he ask for a best price , thn he say comfirm comfirm but giv excuse nv pay for any deposit , thn he go another shop , mention back ur price to him , thn he can get a cheaper price , kip survey and survey , price sure getting lower and lower ... , thn he get benefit , we get the war lo...

True also. Take the best price to next shop to get better price, then to another until the shop cannot meet any lower, means best price......:banghead:

i always "kena" la...especially walk in customer, ok ok i confirm, will bring my wife come, bring deposit come, bring my old car come for valuation, then ask us to write down the complete breakdown of the price, trf fees, insurance etc...then he took it go elsewhere to squeeze price....then he got a good deal, we wasted our effort and given us false hope....taking us for a ride...but business is like that..no matter what, customer ask for the calculation we will give....just in case its genuine....who knows...

I guess is norm for customers to compare prices, especially buying 2nd hand cars. Prices varies differently,
some may be cheaper and some may be more expensive and also most worried is about the condition
of the car...

Another thing is that, some dealers are very dishonest so which in return has caused other genuine dealers
to have a hard time as customers do not trust what they said easily but to inspect on our own...

So, sometimes they ask price then go elsewhere see, is normal la. But what also we survey 1st then go for
the best quality and price offered...doing business sure got competitors everywhere :top:

i always "kena" la...especially walk in customer, ok ok i confirm, will bring my wife come, bring deposit come, bring my old car come for valuation, then ask us to write down the complete breakdown of the price, trf fees, insurance etc...then he took it go elsewhere to squeeze price....then he got a good deal, we wasted our effort and given us false hope....taking us for a ride...but business is like that..no matter what, customer ask for the calculation we will give....just in case its genuine....who knows...

Aiyah! business is like that. If customer ask and you don't give the calculation, immediately lose the customer also.....:banghead:

i meet a funny customer today , he wan a paint job for his car , so he ask me how much , i tell him if really u want to do i need to c ur car condition only can giv u a confirm price... thn he say agak agak la cause need plan , thn i say a higher price to avoid any mistake later , then he tell me his car in JB he follow his fren car shopping in KL only... ZHA DOU !!!! :thefinger:

wah, survey can call ma...come all the way from JB, maybe JB they charging singaporean and malaysian the same thats why...like me, in used car business, ppl coming down from east coast to buy cos here cheaper...back there is more expensive to bout 2-3k per car, so worth it to travel 6-7 hours to get a car..

He came with friend on shopping spree mah......ha! ha!