u nid to ask party_joe~ he got a thread abt body decals.. ask him lor. im no so sure.. haven try before.. now my next DIY project is bass sensor n neon light..
yo doc! need ur help!! i went 2 kedai abang at bayu, i asked if there is any car body stickers, he showed me d place, but all pre-printed, cant find wat i need? might enlighten me a bit on where u buys urs? thanks a lot!
hehe, me somewhere near bayu la, u know desawan? d taman near klang jaya, i lived there... maybe wanna try again later sometime... d time i go there is nite time.. no very much ppl, only those promoter walking wherever u go.. so didnt actually look really close... might wanna try again..
Hello to all sifu's any recommendation on good workshop that sell's stuff and to do modification on skyline's...I just got my ride ER34 GTT AUTO. Planning to install exhaust systems, air intake and boost...
Sori all u guys cz maybe i cannot post it here but i think someone here might know tis guy. i jz wan to says something to the owner of a white subaru impreza 9 plate number 700x with voltex front bumper,voltex side...