Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
do u know what a dyno is for??
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="ae92levin" data-source="post: 643954" data-attributes="member: 5959"><p>i had a conversation with my fren on msn and damn frustrating. quite a good read.</p><p></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">really?</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">i would have tot that with all the mods that u did u'd expect more increase</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">esp from xaust n cams </span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">thats about 12% increase</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">increase with cams alone</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">i tot u did xaust aso?</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">n pod filter?</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">well yeah i guess 10% is ok</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">10hp sounded a little small but 10% more like it</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">as in i got the initial dyno reading after doin exhaust pod filter etc</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">i compare the 2 readings</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">send ur dyno chart n see</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">well actually the 10hp increase is the cam gears alone</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">u gain most where?</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">coz initial run also had the cams in already</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">how much did the dyno cost u?</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">dyno n tune $330</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">oh yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhh u tune asooooo</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">then u should have got more than 10% quarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p> </p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">my car not turbo lar</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">but i got increase tru out the whole rev range</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">10HP</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">its a 1.6 NA dont forget</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">yeah but a tune in itself should give u somewhere around 12% increase</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">+ cams n xaust in tuning expect a little more?</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">oh well</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">depends what u tune la</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">if u get fully prog ecu ofcoz</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">mine is just cam gears and safc</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">i did the initial run after doin cam shafts n exhaust etcc</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">he only tuned cam gears and safc</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">not for xaust?</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">y not?</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">exhaust how to tune??</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">did u tell him how u wanted it tuned or he just did it for u?</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">tune ur settings for increased air flow mahhh</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">otherwise the settings all still running according to standard flow rates</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">dude its modify for increase air flow</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">note what TUNE means</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">hopefully u car won't run rich</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">air flow depends on ur engine design dude</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">increase air flow needs to change stuff</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">this is purely tuning!!</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">besides air flow is already good on my engine</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">yeah but u increased it whatt</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">guess should be ok ler</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">how bout torque figures for ur car?</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">improved a lot?</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">how did they TUNE in increase air flow??</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">im curious</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">beacuse engine combustion runs a certain amount</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">restricted according to how much airflow incoming and outgoing</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">if u have more air going means u can run more fuel in as well</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">so if u tune for the increase air flow u can improve performance by burning more fuel quarr</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">and even on outgoing if u can't output as much burnt products, ur engine won't overdo it quarrr</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">if got higher capacity for output u can increase if u want quarr</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">so how did he TUNE it for that??</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">program ur ecu to change engine settings mahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">how can ecu change air flow??</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">HOW???</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">go find out</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">try getting a thermodynamics text book</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">u will see that air flow is based on port and angle design</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">change ecu fuel mappppppppppppp</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">so how can ecu change the design??</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">so u can run more fuel into engine</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">a car runs on optimum at stoichometric air fuel ratio</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">so changing ecu mapping is changing the amount of fuel goin in based one how much air</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">the air volume remains constant</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">if u improve the air flow means u got more air going in rite??</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">dont see how u can change air volume unless u change throttle body, piping, exhaust manifold, bigger valves etc...dont see how it can be done by tuning</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">if u have more air going in and the same amount of fuel u have going in as when u didn't improve air flow, that means the ratio changes</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">right?</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">more amount of air is going in during the same period of time now compared to when u didn't improve flow rite?</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">so how do u get more air goin in frm tuning??</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">ur not making any sense dude</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">i'm not saying change air flow by tuning</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">yes u were</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">i'm saying change the fuel map by tuning to accomodate the increased aif flow</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">read what i typed again</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">which part?</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">u said increase flow frm the start</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">i said u have increased flow rite?</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">u told me u added pod filter to ur car and changed xaust rite?</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">brb tapau food</span></span></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'"></span></span></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">.</span></span></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'"></span></span></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">.</span></span></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'"></span></span></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'"></span></span></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'"></span></span></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">****half an hour later****.</span></span></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'"></span></span></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">.</span></span></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'"></span></span></p><p> <span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'"></span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">u geddit now?</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">u didnt get it</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">u said tune for airflow first</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">then u change ur story say fuel mapping</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">yeah i said tune for increased airflow by changing fuel map!!!!!</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">changing fuel map doesnt increase air flow</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">actually it might</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">tuning a car is all about increasing air flow!!</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">i said u modded ur car to increase air flow rite???</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">its like saying the sky is blue</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">so i said BECAUSE u modded it, u should TUNE for it by CHANGING fuel map</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">haih...................</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">actually its like the car already has increased air flow, ur tuning the fuel now</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">insomniac says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'ItalicT'">so theoratically tuning refers to the fuel!!</span></span></em></strong></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">finally u geddit...............................</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">now i can go eat my supper in peace.............</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: #545454"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:</span></span></p><p></p><p><span style="color: black"><span style="font-family: 'MS Shell Dlg'">ttyl stomach calling</span></span></p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="ae92levin, post: 643954, member: 5959"] i had a conversation with my fren on msn and damn frustrating. quite a good read. [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']really?[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']i would have tot that with all the mods that u did u'd expect more increase[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']esp from xaust n cams [/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]thats about 12% increase[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]increase with cams alone[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']i tot u did xaust aso?[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']n pod filter?[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']well yeah i guess 10% is ok[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']10hp sounded a little small but 10% more like it[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]as in i got the initial dyno reading after doin exhaust pod filter etc[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]i compare the 2 readings[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']send ur dyno chart n see[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]well actually the 10hp increase is the cam gears alone[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']u gain most where?[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]coz initial run also had the cams in already[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']how much did the dyno cost u?[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]dyno n tune $330[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']oh yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhh u tune asooooo[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']then u should have got more than 10% quarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg'] [/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]my car not turbo lar[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]but i got increase tru out the whole rev range[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]10HP[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]its a 1.6 NA dont forget[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']yeah but a tune in itself should give u somewhere around 12% increase[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']+ cams n xaust in tuning expect a little more?[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']oh well[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]depends what u tune la[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]if u get fully prog ecu ofcoz[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]mine is just cam gears and safc[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]i did the initial run after doin cam shafts n exhaust etcc[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]he only tuned cam gears and safc[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']not for xaust?[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']y not?[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]exhaust how to tune??[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']did u tell him how u wanted it tuned or he just did it for u?[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']tune ur settings for increased air flow mahhh[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']otherwise the settings all still running according to standard flow rates[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]dude its modify for increase air flow[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]note what TUNE means[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']hopefully u car won't run rich[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]air flow depends on ur engine design dude[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]increase air flow needs to change stuff[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]this is purely tuning!![/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]besides air flow is already good on my engine[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']yeah but u increased it whatt[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']guess should be ok ler[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']how bout torque figures for ur car?[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']improved a lot?[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]how did they TUNE in increase air flow??[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]im curious[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']beacuse engine combustion runs a certain amount[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']restricted according to how much airflow incoming and outgoing[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']if u have more air going means u can run more fuel in as well[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']so if u tune for the increase air flow u can improve performance by burning more fuel quarr[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']and even on outgoing if u can't output as much burnt products, ur engine won't overdo it quarrr[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']if got higher capacity for output u can increase if u want quarr[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]so how did he TUNE it for that??[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']program ur ecu to change engine settings mahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]how can ecu change air flow??[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]HOW???[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]go find out[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]try getting a thermodynamics text book[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]u will see that air flow is based on port and angle design[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']change ecu fuel mappppppppppppp[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]so how can ecu change the design??[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']so u can run more fuel into engine[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]a car runs on optimum at stoichometric air fuel ratio[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]so changing ecu mapping is changing the amount of fuel goin in based one how much air[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]the air volume remains constant[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']if u improve the air flow means u got more air going in rite??[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]dont see how u can change air volume unless u change throttle body, piping, exhaust manifold, bigger valves etc...dont see how it can be done by tuning[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']if u have more air going in and the same amount of fuel u have going in as when u didn't improve air flow, that means the ratio changes[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']right?[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']more amount of air is going in during the same period of time now compared to when u didn't improve flow rite?[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]so how do u get more air goin in frm tuning??[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]ur not making any sense dude[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']i'm not saying change air flow by tuning[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]yes u were[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']i'm saying change the fuel map by tuning to accomodate the increased aif flow[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']read what i typed again[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]which part?[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]u said increase flow frm the start[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']i said u have increased flow rite?[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']u told me u added pod filter to ur car and changed xaust rite?[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']brb tapau food . . ****half an hour later****. . [/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']u geddit now?[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]u didnt get it[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]u said tune for airflow first[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]then u change ur story say fuel mapping[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']yeah i said tune for increased airflow by changing fuel map!!!!![/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]changing fuel map doesnt increase air flow[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]actually it might[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]tuning a car is all about increasing air flow!![/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']i said u modded ur car to increase air flow rite???[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]its like saying the sky is blue[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']so i said BECAUSE u modded it, u should TUNE for it by CHANGING fuel map[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']haih...................[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]actually its like the car already has increased air flow, ur tuning the fuel now[/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']insomniac says:[/font][/color] [b][i][color=black][font=ItalicT]so theoratically tuning refers to the fuel!![/font][/color][/i][/b] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']finally u geddit...............................[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']now i can go eat my supper in peace.............[/font][/color] [color=#545454][font='MS Shell Dlg']WWXWW - The art of hand and leg - How I missed it says:[/font][/color] [color=black][font='MS Shell Dlg']ttyl stomach calling[/font][/color] [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
New original Defi Advance A1 NA package triple...
Started by
david tao
original rare Rays Volk Racing CE28 16x7jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Honda Jazz/Fit JSracing GTwing Spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Toyota Vios NCP93 front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic fc varis spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 Msport front bumper set
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3/GTS front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 vorsteiner rear bumper diffuser
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Mitsubishi Lancer Evo bodykit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3 front skirt lip
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Spotted Locally: Mansory Panamera - Sheep in Wolverine's clothing
wts altezza manual with sunroof rm79 firm
hi there i am selling my altezza manual year 98\00 for 79k firm.it comes with safc-neo,trec control,tien adjustable high low soft hard.18inch japan light weight sport rim.trd body kit.zenon light.6 speed manual.speed...
hi..may i know who is d PREZ of dis club??
thnks
p.s. do inc ctc number and/or email s well...
thnks again
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification