Drag Clash-AMF 2005

SDF

missing her so much
AMF...any dates for further events ?
especially the 2005 calendar... :D

Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Dec 30 2004, 10:04
AMF...any dates for further events ?
especially the 2005 calendar... :D
I am as eager as you to find out about this.

The last time I checked with AMF about this was sometime this week.

They told me that they are coming out with the schedule very soon.

Just hold you horses and hang in there.

hehe...sum-dum-fuk wants to get ready his sooper-dooper vr4 ka?
Get ready for some action :P ;)

mic..

no lar...sold my car 5 months ago lar... :P

now WAJA rulz... :D not like ur MR2....power kau kau... hehehe...

my MR2 not feeling well liao..must visit doctor TOBY in 2 days time... *sigh* ;)
anyway your VR4 rocks man!!

hehe..thanx mic..

ey where la my videos ? can email to me pls... pls pls pls... :D

yeah me also interested when is the next drag race.

wanna try out how far i can loose :P

Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Jan 5 2005, 14:07
mic..

no lar...sold my car 5 months ago lar... :P

now WAJA rulz... :D not like ur MR2....power kau kau... hehehe...
Wah WAJA aaaaaaah?????? 4wd ah????? :lol: :blink: