Dreamcars Dyno Shootout

midship

We will be organising a inter-club dyno shootout during the Dreamcars Asia Motorshow. Australians from Dyno Dynamics will be here to conduct the dyno runs.

We are limited to 4 car clubs with a maximum of 5 cars per day. Cost is RM70 per car.

Dateline for entries is by 15th June.

Please pm or call me on 012 611 2379 for more info.

so we drive our car there for dyno ah? wat if the kwai lou press till our pistons fly out??

hmmm....interesting.....see if my engine will be ready by then.....

BUT doubt it.....

if they blown our engine, then can ask them pay back one lah with modded inside :D

errrr I am not sure those Aussie Dyno machine can handle Blackie's 1000KWs Sooopra hahahaha

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
so we drive our car there for dyno ah? wat if the kwai lou press till our pistons fly out??

kwai? me? :D :P

Organisers and Dyno Dynamics will not be responsible for any damages or mishaps occured during dyno runs. It is entirely up to the owner to determine whether his/her car is fit for dyno runs.

Dyno Dynamics staff can only do a spot check during prepping up of car. Machine is limited to 600bhp and is 2WD only.

muhahaha... u don get the wrong idea la... i was talkin abuot pussy cats laaaa.

it aint mine... but check it out

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y54/blackhowling_75/garth_dyno.jpg

wah.....thats 1 big powderful cat.....sure its not a coyote.... :D