Driver being blamed for having a "totally silent" Toyota?????

Edward Chew

Good news for those drivers out there with loud exhaust, because it is not only good for performance, but reduces chances of accident. Reason is your car make those idiot motorists, bikers or jaywalkers aware of your car coming..... read the below link..... hahahhhhahha

http://www.sgcarmart.com/news/article.php?AID=1192[/u]

I personally find that my stock car silent till other stupid jaywalker or deaf walker unaware of me too, and they simply walk slow slow blocking my road.... :mad: :mad: :mad:

You know ah, america like that la. If they think your shoes color doesn't match your shirt also want to make lawsuit.

When automakers make cars that has less air polution and noise polution some stupid things like this crops up.

stupid lame excuse...
this is complete stupid...
other ppl is complaining the noise of the environment might damage hearing...
and we have here is ppl wanna make more noise from the car...
change the exhaust...

Like this also can be blame.. next time drive aeroplane better, sure got sound.. hehehe

too silent...., really weird... but what was he doing in the middle of the road anyways? cant really blame the kid he's only 8... thankfully no one god badly hurt..

Last edited by a moderator:
too silient also kena blamed ?? WTF .. damn ridiculous !!!
better put on some fake blow off then .. kek kek

Like that also can? Is so ridiculous.. Later if car loud, his kid get shock and fall down from bicycle, then his mom will end up sue another guy having loud car.. No brain...

Actually I also facing those problem..Sometime my car getting near those people who walking, when my car was coming their won't notice and still taking their own sweet time.. once I upgrade my muffler, all junction clear when my car arrive.. Can see the people running when crossing the road..