E34 M5 BodyKit

bazet

GranPire quoted me RM1500 for E34 M5
Theeva quoted me RM1300 for E34 M5

ACS is the cheapes one, can get as low as 700 ( normal price 900 ), but for M5..the price margin is so high.

Anyone out there have any source that lower than above price ?

Theva's price include rear spoiler? I got mine done at Theva - M5 style front lip, side skirts, rear valence - w/out painting. Price below RM1,000.

ermm....with rear spoiler 1350, without 1300.......I have to visit him again....

How's the Theeva workmanship ? Fiber or PU ?

Originally posted by bazet@Mar 21 2005, 11:48
ermm....with rear spoiler 1350, without 1300.......I have to visit him again....

How's the Theeva workmanship ? Fiber or PU ?
[snapback]826730[/snapback]​

Theva is using fibre. Workmanship and quality is very good. When are you going? I have to go there to get my front lip replaced - cracked it when parked too close to kerbs....... :(

After I got my SHOCKS absorber claim from my company :)

I have bad experience with FIBRE. Do you know anyone who is using PU instead of FIBRE ?....If no choice, have to go to him...no choice ...

PU won't be cheap! No, I don't know anyone using PU, coz worse comes to worst, just replace the front lip often - less than RM500 with painting. The front lip is not lower than OE, just protruding more.

Bros, where's this Theeva shop ah? can give address or direction?.. interested to get bodykits aswell.. thanks bro

Originally posted by aRRrgghh@Mar 24 2005, 15:56
Bros, where's this Theeva shop ah? can give address or direction?.. interested to get bodykits aswell.. thanks bro
[snapback]837442[/snapback]​

Me oso. wan refurbished my body kit lar. thanks.