[EA] Epsilon Car Audio Speakers

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
ICE -In Car Entertainment

[EA] Epsilon Car Audio Speakers

howie,ive PMed u edy regarding alpine hu..
btw, do u have this clarion FZ409A or FB286BTB?

howie, pm me d price of epsilon 6' component speaker n magnat 6' component speaker. thanks!

hi, i want to install on wira, do you use back the original bracket for front door do u have any other way to mount 6.5" speaker?

do u going to mount the front door panel if i bought 6.5' component speaker from u?
btw, can pm me epsilon 6' comp speaker and also other brand u have which is oso 6.5' coz i am finding comp speaker currently.

hi, the lowest price Epsilon 6" component is how much? wats the model?

any recommendation for reasonably good and budget ice beginner entry setup?
6.5 comp + amp + subwoofer (10 inch or 12 inch doesnt matter)
budget about rm1k or less

do u carry ameron?

bro..i wanna replace the rear speaker for my waja...pls pm me the price including installation and ur location.tq.

can i install this component speaker without amp? my car has 2 speaker area on front door & 2 on rear... both size around 6/6.5".. what speaker u recommend? I dont wanna install amp

hello,...how much for the epsilon 2 way component set?...is it 6.5"?...thanx