Eg'94 Big V-tec~~super Great Deal!!

Cars for sale

Eg'94 Big V-tec~~super Great Deal!!

cobraking

JUST HELPING MY FRIEND TO POST IT HERE.HE HAS A HONDA CIVIC EG YEAR 94 CONVERT TO SIR(BIG V-TEC):driver: CONDITION DAMN CHUN WITH NEW PAINT.WHITE COLOURAND BLACK BONET.SPEND ALOT OF MONEY ON SOUNDSYSTEM.15" SPORTRIM.ALL HE ASKING IS RM32k.

HOWEVER,IF U HAVE ANY satria YEAR 95-96,OR NISSAN BLUEBIRD OR ANY CAR,U CAN TRY YOUR LUCK TO CHANGE WITH HIM.ANYBODY WHO INTERESTED CAN NEGO WITH HIM directly.PLEASE DON'T MISUNDERSTAND,THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH THE CAR,IT JUST THAT MY FRIEND NEED SOME MONEY URGENT,SO HE PREFER SOMETHING CHEAPER.(NO NEED TO PAY INSTALMENT):top:

PICTURE NOT AVAILABLE AT THIS MOMENT.ANY1 WHO INTERESTED PLEASE CALL 016 360 6300.

picture:-

http://img175.imageshack.us/my.php?image=29112006206kj0.jpg
http://img179.imageshack.us/my.php?image=29112006202us5.jpg
http://img175.imageshack.us/my.php?image=29112006203gz5.jpg
http://img175.imageshack.us/my.php?image=29112006201bp4.jpg

bro..can change any rare part ur eg to me...what spoiler u use...eg6 94 spec kaaa??

2 door ? i am finding 2 door wan..... manual

red jdm eg : bro,i just helping my friend to post it here only,anything just call him directly at 016 360 6300

fai2max: this eg is 4 door auto.

any1 interested just call my friend directly. 016 360 6300-ali

comon comon,no 1 want to change car car meh??:_:

aiya...b16a1 auto ka?
aiyo...koyak poket ma mau isi minyak..

Want to swap with Satria 1.3 converted to Mivec 1.6 manual JPJ approved? Mivec bodykit plus with Mivec seats front and rear, dashboard, etc....

apai_Ngage : bro....wht price r u looking for?wht year and condition how?

walanei..dam cun la the car.. like the color..location pls.. trade in car can ha? wht bout wira ?need to topup how much?

You friend want me to top-up? How much is he looking?

apai_Ngage : depend on wht is ur car,he prefer satria/wira year around 95-96 with no hutang with bank.then can exchange.his car still hutang around 10K.u just continue pay the instalment.